Skip to main content

Marketing and Communications Services

Director: Jamie Edford

Project Coordinator: Annette Morey

700 N. Greenwood Ave.
Main Hall 1304
Tulsa, OK 74106
Phone: 918-594-8291
Fax: 918-594-8007
tulsa.marketing@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
Events/Information Center 918-594-8000 tulsa.events@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lori Burgan PROGRAM SPEC II 918-594-8000 lori.burgan@okstate.edu
Aaron Campbell COORD -- COMMUNICATIONS 918-594-8046 aaron.ross.campbell@okstate.edu
Patti Conroy PROJ COORD 918-594-8291 patti.conroy@okstate.edu
Jamie Edford DIRECTOR 918-594-8024 jamie.m.edford@okstate.edu
Ryan Jensen MANAGER - CREATIVE MKTG 918-594-8488 ryan.jensen@okstate.edu
Travis McBride MANAGER 918-594-8252 travis.mcbride@okstate.edu
Alicia McClendon SPEC -- COMMUNICATIONS 918-594-8236 alicia.mcclendon@okstate.edu
Annette Morey Retiree 918-594-8291 annette.morey@okstate.edu