Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Facilities Management

Phone:
Fax:
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Akers MAINT TECH I 918-561-8227 michael.a.akers@okstate.edu
Frank Ballard BLDG ENGR II 918-605-0000 frank.ballard@okstate.edu
Steve Bryant BLDG ENGR TECH 918-561-1800 steven.bryant@okstate.edu
Daniel Crouch BLDG ENGR I 918-582-1972 daniel.crouch@okstate.edu
Shawn Flock LOCKSMITH 918-261-7728 sflock@okstate.edu
Jerry Harris LEAD BLDG ENGR III 918-814-8423 jerrh@okstate.edu
nick Holman MAINT TECH I 918-984-8811 nicholas.h.holman@okstate.edu
Shane Holman ENGINEER TECH 918-807-4330 shane.holman@okstate.edu
Angelyn Holmes AST DIRECTOR 918-561-1139 angelyn.holmes@okstate.edu
Justin Houtz BLDG ENGR II 918-313-4587 jhoutz@okstate.edu
Garrett Jobe LOCKSMITH APPRENTICE 918-607-6998 gjobe@okstate.edu
Denver Long LEAD BLDG ENGR III 918-605-2723 denverl@okstate.edu
Glenn Martin BLDG ENGR II 918-445-9121 glenngm@okstate.edu
Jason McNally CARPENTER II 918-625-5893 jason.mcnally@okstate.edu
Tyler Thompson AST DIR BLDG OPS/CHIEF ENGR 918-561-8227 tyler.thompson@okstate.edu
Anna Woodell ENGINEER TECH 918-561-1800 anna.woodell@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Gary Stone Retired Personnel 918-582-1972 gary.stone@okstate.edu