Skip to main content

Facilities Management

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Akers MAINT TECH I 918-561-8227 michael.a.akers@okstate.edu
Marcelino Arce MAINTENANCE TECH 918-720-2570 marcelino.arce@okstate.edu
Frank Ballard BLDG ENGR II 918-605-2402 frank.ballard@okstate.edu
Dan Black FACILITIES COORD 918-582-1972 danblac@okstate.edu
Michelle Boyd COORD - OPERATIONS 918-561-8227 mjboyd@okstate.edu
Steve Bryant BLDG ENGR THIRD CLASS 918-561-1800 steven.bryant@okstate.edu
Cort Crosby CARPENTER II 918-693-1642 cortis.crosby@okstate.edu
Daniel Crouch SUPERVISOR - SKILLED TRADES 918-582-1972 daniel.crouch@okstate.edu
Olivia Ericson ASSET/SPACE UTILIZATION COORD. 918-910-0269 olivia.ericson@okstate.edu
Shawn Flock LOCKSMITH 918-261-7728 sflock@okstate.edu
Kurtis Geiger CARPENTER 918-864-6814 kurtis.geiger@okstate.edu
Chad Hannagan CARPENTER II 918-327-1309 chad.hannagan@okstate.edu
Jerry Harris SUPERVISOR - PLANT OPS 918-814-8423 jerrh@okstate.edu
Angelyn Holmes AST DIRECTOR 918-561-1139 angelyn.holmes@okstate.edu
Justin Houtz BLDG ENGR II 918-313-4587 jhoutz@okstate.edu
Garrett Jobe LOCKSMITH APPRENTICE 918-607-6998 gjobe@okstate.edu
Kyle Jobe MAINT TECH I 918-582-1972 kyle.jobe@okstate.edu
Gilbert Lay BLDG ENGR II 918-982-4780 gilbert.lay@okstate.edu
Denver Long PLANT MGR/CHIEF ENGR 918-605-2723 denverl@okstate.edu
Glenn Martin BLDG ENGR II 918-445-9121 glenngm@okstate.edu
Jason McNally LEAD CARPENTER II 918-625-5893 jason.mcnally@okstate.edu
Spencer Norris ELECTRICAL JOURNEYMAN 918-346-9184 spencer.norris@okstate.edu
Jason Padgett PLUMBING JOURNEYMAN 918-582-1972 jason.padgett@okstate.edu
Marty Pearce CARPENTER II 918-361-4389 marty.pearce@okstate.edu
Tommy Simmons MAINT TECH I 918-457-7791 tommy.simmons@okstate.edu
Gary Stone Retiree 918-582-1972 gary.stone@okstate.edu
Byron Teel Mechanical Journeyman 918-638-1722 byron.teel@okstate.edu
Hoyle Thompson Retiree 918-605-2425 hoyle.thompson@okstate.edu
Tyler Thompson AST DIR BLDG OPS/CHIEF ENGR 918-561-8227 tyler.thompson@okstate.edu
Heath Wilson FACILITIES PROJ MGR 918-561-8227 heath.wilson@okstate.edu
Anna Woodell ENGINEER TECH I 918-561-1800 anna.woodell@okstate.edu