Skip to main content

Facilities Management

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Akers BLDG ENGR 3RD CLASS 918-561-8227 michael.a.akers@okstate.edu
Marcelino Arce BLDG ENG TECH II 918-720-2570 marcelino.arce@okstate.edu
Frank Ballard BLDG ENGR II 918-605-2402 frank.ballard@okstate.edu
Noah Ballard MAINT TECH 918-713-2461 noah.ballard@okstate.edu
Dan Black FACILITIES COORD 918-582-1972 danblac@okstate.edu
Michelle Boyd COORD - OPERATIONS 918-561-8227 mjboyd@okstate.edu
Tanner Brackett MAINT TECH 918-525-6357 tanner.brackett@okstate.edu
Steve Bryant BLDG ENGR 918-561-1800 steven.bryant@okstate.edu
William Cherry III ASSET/SPACE UTILIZATION COORD 918-561-8227 william.b.cherry_iii@okstate.edu
Cort Crosby CARPENTER II 918-693-1642 cortis.crosby@okstate.edu
Daniel Crouch SUPERVISOR - SKILLED TRADES 918-582-1972 daniel.crouch@okstate.edu
Oliver Cyrus III MAINT TECH II 918-955-0997 ocyrusi@okstate.edu
Jimmy Dotson SUPERVISOR - PLANT OPS 918-557-9551 jimmy.dotson@okstate.edu
Paul Fairfield LOCKSMITH I 918-561-8227 paul.fairfield@okstate.edu
Kurtis Geiger CARPENTER 918-864-6814 kurtis.geiger@okstate.edu
Bambi Greer COORD-FACILITIES 918-561-8227 bambi.greer@okstate.edu
Jerry Harris SUPERVISOR - PLANT OPS 918-814-8423 jerrh@okstate.edu
Sean Harris ELECTRICAL JOURNEYMAN 270-889-8720 sean.w.harris@okstate.edu
Angelyn Holmes DIRECTOR 918-561-1139 angelyn.holmes@okstate.edu
Garrett Jobe BLDG ENG 3RD CLASS 918-313-9570 gjobe@okstate.edu
Kyle Jobe BLDG ENGR TECH 918-640-4439 kyle.jobe@okstate.edu
Samuel Jones BLDG ENGR II 918-584-1831 samueej@okstate.edu
Mark Knight BLDG ENGR I 918-594-8256 mark.knight@okstate.edu
Gilbert Lay BLDG ENGR II 918-982-4780 gilbert.lay@okstate.edu
Denver Long PLANT MGR/CHIEF ENGR 918-605-2723 denverl@okstate.edu
Travis McBride MANAGER 918-633-5490 travis.mcbride@okstate.edu
Jason McNally SUPERVISOR 918-625-5893 jason.mcnally@okstate.edu
Jose Medrano Martinez BLDG ENG TECH 918-313-7356 jmedr11@okstate.edu
Aaron Molett MAINT TECH - SUP 918-237-6343 aaron.molett@okstate.edu
Paul Overman BLDG ENGR II 918-594-8256 paul.overman@okstate.edu
Jason Padgett PLUMBING JOURNEYMAN 918-582-1972 jason.padgett@okstate.edu
Marty Pearce CARPENTER II 918-361-4389 marty.pearce@okstate.edu
Samuel Pike CARPENTER II 918-625-5893 samuel.pike@okstate.edu
Corey Randle MAINT TECH I 918-720-7726 corrand@okstate.edu
Tommy Simmons MAINT TECH I 918-457-7791 tommy.simmons@okstate.edu
Corey Thompson SUPERVISOR - PLANT OPS 918-845-8751 corey.thompson11@okstate.edu
Tyler Thompson DIR BLDG OPS/CHIEF ENGR 918-561-8227 tyler.thompson@okstate.edu
Mangala Wijesinghe BLDG ENGR II 248-590-6636 mangala.wijesinghe@okstate.edu
Heath Wilson CONSTRUCTION SVCS MGR 918-561-8227 heath.wilson@okstate.edu
Anna Woodell ENGINEER TECH I 918-561-1800 anna.woodell@okstate.edu
Matt Zuniga BLDG ENGR TECH II 918-630-8007 matthew.zuniga@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Gary Stone Retiree 918-582-1972 gary.stone@okstate.edu