Skip Navigation

PARKING & TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

DIRECTOR: STEVE SPRADLING

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: CANDY BOX

1006 W. HALL OF FAME
STILLWATER, OK 74078-2080
Phone: 405-744-6525
Fax: 405-744-0434
parking@okstate.edu
Department Website
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
PARKING & TRANSPORTATION SERVICES 405-744-6525 parking@okstate.edu
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
OSU TRANSIT SERVICES 405-744-2832 transit.@okstate.edu
OSU PARKING SERVICES 405-744-6525 parking@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rick Alexander Bus Driver 405-744-2832 rwalexa@okstate.edu
Tonya Ames Bus Driver 405-744-2832 tonya.ames@okstate.edu
Ralph Anderson Tmp Bus Driver 405-744-2860 ralph.anderson@okstate.edu
Dennis Aziere Tmp Bus Driver 405-744-2832 dennis.aziere@okstate.edu
Joe Bailey Park & Transit Supv 405-744-7100 joe.bailey@okstate.edu
Chris Baker Bus Driver 405-744-2833 bakercg@okstate.edu
Andrew Baldwin Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-7945 andrew.q.baldwin@okstate.edu
Ron Banks Tmp Bus Driver 405-714-0114 ron.banks@okstate.edu
Matthew Barbee Lead Prkg Enfcment Ofcr 405-744-9925 barbeem@okstate.edu
Candy Box Admin Ast 405-744-2950 candy.box@okstate.edu
Jon Brim Bus Driver 405-744-7100 jon.brim@okstate.edu
James Carr Automotive Tech I 405-744-7939 james.carr@okstate.edu
Munro Carroll Tmp Bus Driver 405-614-2500 munro.p.carroll@okstate.edu
Tc Chamberlin Bus Driver 405-744-2832 tim.chamberlin@okstate.edu
Lyndal Chapman Bus Driver 405-612-6920 lyndal.chapman@okstate.edu
Bart Clarke Bus Driver 405-744-2832 bart.clarke@okstate.edu
Jan Cook-Hernandez Ast Mgr Park/Transit 405-744-6525 jan.cook@okstate.edu
Charles Cooper Bus Driver 580-284-4480 cgcoope@okstate.edu
Brad Culver Automotive Tech I 405-744-7939 brad.culver@okstate.edu
Grady Davis Ast Mgr Trans Svcs 405-744-7941 grady.davis@okstate.edu
Jay Doggett Park & Transit Supv 405-744-6526 jay.doggett@okstate.edu
Tom Duncan Ast Mgr Park/Transit 405-744-2830 thomas.duncan@okstate.edu
Daniel Ede Bus Driver 405-744-1841 daniel.ede10@okstate.edu
Gary Fancher Bus Driver 405-744-2832 gary.fancher@okstate.edu
Kaci Gaches Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-7945 kaci.gaches@okstate.edu
Bill Gardner Automotive Tech I 405-744-7939 bill.gardner@okstate.edu
Edward Giehll Bus Driver 405-744-2832 egiehll@okstate.edu
Ruby Guthrie Bus Driver 405-744-2832 rubyag@okstate.edu
Deb Helms Bus Driver 405-332-1283 helmsd@okstate.edu
Lane Hickerson Tmp Bus Driver 405-744-2832 lane.casper.hickerson@okstate.edu
Stephen Hilger Tmp Bus Driver 918-824-5441 stephen.m.hilger@okstate.edu
Mike Hodge Parts Tech II 405-744-7946 mike.hodge@okstate.edu
Chris Hoffman Mgr Transport Svcs 405-744-7938 chris.hoffman@okstate.edu
Bonnie Kaiser-Gambill Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-2832 bonnie.kaiser@okstate.edu
Chuck Kane Tmp Bus Driver 405-744-7100 ckane@okstate.edu
Bill Kepple Bus Driver 405-744-2832 bill.kepple@okstate.edu
Austin Kerr Prkg Enfcment Ofcr 405-744-6525 akkerr@okstate.edu
Chris Looper Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-7100 clooper@okstate.edu
Bill Lowery Tmp Bus Driver 405-744-7100 billy.h.lowery@okstate.edu
Jim Marshall Bus Driver 405-624-7067 marshjg@okstate.edu
David Mays Mays Transit Maint Supv 405-744-2852 david.mays@okstate.edu
Michael McDonald Park & Transit Supv 405-269-4287 mcdonmw@okstate.edu
Stephen Meyer Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-3766 sj.meyer@okstate.edu
Derek Mooney Park & Transit Supv 405-744-2860 derek.mooney@okstate.edu
Philip Morse Automotive Tech I 405-744-7945 philip.morse@okstate.edu
Charlie Nusser Bus Driver 405-834-4271 charlie.nusser@okstate.edu
Andrew Porter Admin Supp Ast II 405-747-6525 andrew.porter@okstate.edu
Kellie Rasmussen Sr Fin Ast 405-744-2827 kellie.rasmussen@okstate.edu
Dennis Reece Tmp Bus Driver 405-744-2832 dennis.reece@okstate.edu
Chantil Sandlin Fin Ast II 405-744-7943 chantil.sandlin@okstate.edu
Andrew Simpson Tmp Wkr 405-473-7972 andsimp@okstate.edu
Dylan Singleton Tmp Wkr 469-534-2525 dylan.lee.singleton@okstate.edu
Carl Spaulding Bus Driver 405-744-2832 carl.spaulding@okstate.edu
Steve Spradling Dir Park & Transport 405-744-6525 steven.spradling@okstate.edu
Sheryl Steininger Prkg Enfcment Ofcr 405-744-2976 sheryl.steininger@okstate.edu
Mary Strickland Bus Driver 405-744-2860 mhornbe@okstate.edu
Jonie Thompson Bus Driver 405-744-2832 jonie.thompson@okstate.edu
Karen Venable Bus Driver 405-744-2832 kvenabl@okstate.edu
Zhengguang Wang Comp Spclt I 405-744-2839 zheng.guang.wang@okstate.edu
Brian Warren Bus Driver 405-744-2832 brian.warren@okstate.edu
Keith Webb Bus Driver 405-744-7100 keith.webb@okstate.edu
Rita Webb Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-6525 rita.webb@okstate.edu
Eric Wehmeyer Bus Driver 405-744-2832 eric.wehmeyer@okstate.edu
Terry Wheeler Tmp Bus Driver 405-744-2832 tdwheel@okstate.edu
Thomas Williams Tmp Bus Driver 405-744-2832 thw@okstate.edu
Tyler Williams Automotive Tech I 405-714-5625 tylervw@okstate.edu
Jesse Wood Coor Mktg 405-744-2373 jesse.wood@okstate.edu
Jake Wright Tmp Bus Driver 361-491-0088 jacob.wright@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Larry Clifton Retired Personnel 405-744-2832 larry.clifton@okstate.edu
Jerel Flora Retired Personnel 405-744-7945 jerel.flora@okstate.edu
Allen Lamb Retired Personnel 405-744-2332 allen.lamb@okstate.edu
Dean Wallace Retired Personnel 405-744-7939 dean.wallace@okstate.edu
Gordon Williams Retired Personnel 405-744-7940 gordon.williams@okstate.edu