Skip to main content

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rebecca Allison PROGRAM COORD II 918-561-1816 rebecca.allison@okstate.edu
Stephen Barnes CLINICAL AST PROF 918-639-0889 stephen.barnes11@okstate.edu
Kim Barron CLINICAL AST PROF 918-439-1500 kim.barron@okstate.edu
Diana DeFelice TEMP INSTRUCTOR 818-561-1812 diana.defelice@okstate.edu
Julie Dionne CLINICAL AST PROF 918-271-0597 julie.dionne@okstate.edu
Zachary Fowler TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-740-1193 zachary.fowler@okstate.edu
Garren Gebhardt CLINICAL ASO PROF 317-750-6442 garren.gebhardt@okstate.edu
Connie Honeycutt TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-582-1972 connie.honeycutt@okstate.edu
Kaitlin Isley TEMP INSTRUCTOR kaitlin.isley@okstate.edu
Laila Khan TEMP INSTRUCTOR 539-234-1000 lailak@okstate.edu
Tenecia Knauls MEDICAL AST II 918-710-4177 tenecia.knauls@okstate.edu
Rebekah Kriegsman TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-439-1500 rebekah.martin@okstate.edu
Janell Largent CLINICAL AST PROF 918-938-0040 janell.largent@okstate.edu
Chris Morris PATIENT SERV REP 918-561-1131 chris.morris10@okstate.edu
Allison Morton ACAD AST II 918-718-0167 laura.allison.morton@okstate.edu
Joe Russell TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-458-3100 joecr@okstate.edu
Harriet Shaw Retiree 918-561-8404 harriet.shaw@okstate.edu
Mark Thai CLINICAL ASO PROF/VC 918-561-1131 mark.thai@okstate.edu
Nick Thompson TEMP INSTRUCTOR 405-590-8554 nick.thompson@okstate.edu
Roy Ward TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-470-7712 roy.ward@okstate.edu
Jennifer Wilson CLINICAL AST PROF 918-561-1131 jennifer.wilson12@okstate.edu