Skip to main content

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rebecca Allison PROGRAM COORD II 918-561-1816 rebecca.allison@okstate.edu
Kim Barron CLINICAL AST PROF 918-439-1500 kim.barron@okstate.edu
Diana DeFelice TEMP INSTRUCTOR 818-561-1812 diana.defelice@okstate.edu
Julie Dionne CLINICAL AST PROF 918-271-0597 julie.dionne@okstate.edu
Jesse Espinoza ACAD AST II 918-525-6347 jesse.espinoza@okstate.edu
Garren Gebhardt CLINICAL ASO PROF 317-750-6442 garren.gebhardt@okstate.edu
Kaitlin Isley TEMP INSTRUCTOR kaitlin.isley@okstate.edu
Megan Terska Ivanova LPN II 918-813-5881 megan.ivanov@okstate.edu
Laila Khan TEMP INSTRUCTOR 539-234-1000 lailak@okstate.edu
Rebekah Kriegsman TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-439-1500 rebekah.martin@okstate.edu
Janell Largent CLINICAL AST PROF 918-938-0040 janell.largent@okstate.edu
Ashley Lotfabadi POST DOC 918-439-1500 alotfab@okstate.edu
Chris Morris PATIENT SERV REP 918-561-1131 chris.morris10@okstate.edu
Joe Russell TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-458-3100 joecr@okstate.edu
Robert Sanders CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-582-1972 robert.sanders@okstate.edu
Mark Thai CLINICA PROF/VC 918-561-1131 mark.thai@okstate.edu
Courtney Thompson CLINICAL AST PROF 918-525-6191 courtney.thompson10@okstate.edu
Nick Thompson TEMP INSTRUCTOR 405-590-8554 nick.thompson@okstate.edu
Jennifer Wilson CLINICAL AST PROF 918-561-1131 jennifer.wilson12@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Harriet Shaw Retiree 918-561-8404 harriet.shaw@okstate.edu