Skip to main content

FINANCIAL INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

ALIAS: FIM

DIRECTOR: JOHN SMITH

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

1202 W. MCELROY
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8020
Phone: 405-744-7457
Fax: 405-744-0034
fim@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
UNIVERSITY IMAGING 405-744-7183 jeannie.luginbill@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Caren Bartholomew Aso Dir FIM 405-744-7257 caren.bartholomew@okstate.edu
An Dang Web Dvlpr 405-625-1849 andy.dang@okstate.edu
Shakuntala Fathepure Info Analyst 405-744-4113 shakuntala.fathepure@okstate.edu
Anna Greene-Hicks Web Dvlpr 405-744-1332 anna.greene-hicks@okstate.edu
Andrea Hendricks Coor ECommerce/PCI 405-744-4102 andrea.hendricks@okstate.edu
Greg Humphrey Programming Analyst 405-744-8343 greg.humphrey@okstate.edu
Kyle Johnson App Admin 405-744-5977 kyle.johnson@okstate.edu
Kathie Melton Spclt Merchant Svcs 405-744-8344 kathie.melton@okstate.edu
John Smith Dir Fin Info Mgmt 405-744-6475 john.smith@okstate.edu
Nicholas Stangl Web Dvlpr 405-744-3018 nstangl@okstate.edu