Skip to main content

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH AND ANALYTICS

ALIAS: IRA, IRIM

ASSOC VP A&F/DIR IRA: CHRISTIE HAWKINS

EXECUTIVE ADMIN ASSISTANT: Kristin Sherin

219 PIO BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1042
Phone: 405-744-4244
Fax: 405-744-4834
osuira@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Larry Burns Aso Dir IRA 405-744-6864 larry.burns@okstate.edu
Kwideok Han Data Analyst 405-744-6703 kwideok.han@okstate.edu
Christie Hawkins Aso VP A&F/Dir IRA 405-744-4244 christie.hawkins@okstate.edu
Jim Hellwege Programming Analyst 405-744-4244 jim.hellwege@okstate.edu
Randy Kitchens Coor Analytics 405-744-8286 randy.kitchens@okstate.edu
Kimberly Meints Coor Stu Success Data 405-744-7181 kimberly.meints@okstate.edu
Christine Miller Programming Analyst 405-744-5928 christine.miller@okstate.edu
Marlene Montgomery Programming Analyst/Proj Mgr 405-744-4244 marlene.montgomery@okstate.edu
Ranjit Pandey Data Analyst 405-744-3387 ranjit.pandey@okstate.edu
Doug Reed Aso Dir IRA 405-744-3066 doug.reed@okstate.edu
Kristin Sherin Exec Admin Ast 405-744-7833 kristin.sherin@okstate.edu
Diane Tipling Programming Analyst 405-744-5974 diane.tipling@okstate.edu
Marilyn Trible Spclt 405-744-7828 marilyn.trible@okstate.edu
Madeleine Williams Data Analyst 405-744-6698 madeleine.williams@okstate.edu