Skip to main content

BURSAR'S OFFICE

BURSAR/DIRECTOR: LAURIE BEETS

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: LISA FRY

113 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1014
Phone: 405-744-5993
Fax: 405-744-8098
bursar@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
ADMINISTRATION 405-744-5993
FINANCIAL COUNSELING AND COLLECTIONS 405-744-6472
STUDENT LOANS & DEBT MANAGEMENT 405-744-8435
TELLER OPERATIONS 405-744-7790
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sharon Allen Fin Ast II 405-744-7303 sharon.allen@okstate.edu
Rochelle Atkinson Fin Ast I 405-744-7774 rochelle.atkinson@okstate.edu
Laurie Beets Bursar/Dir 405-744-7776 laurie.beets@okstate.edu
Laura Bryant Spclt Acctg 405-744-6407 laura.bryant@okstate.edu
Cindy Buford Coor Teller Ops 405-744-7790 cindy.buford@okstate.edu
Lisa Fry Admin Ast 405-744-7437 alisa.fry@okstate.edu
Leica Harmon Acct II 405-744-5892 leica.harmon@okstate.edu
Joanne Kindschi Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-6001 joanne.kindschi@okstate.edu
Samantha Lynch Supv Univ Collect 405-744-8493 samantha.lynch@okstate.edu
Tessa Martinez Teller 405-744-5993 tessa.martinez@okstate.edu
Deven McCluskey Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6008 devens@okstate.edu
Stacie McGrew Fin Couns 405-744-5998 stacie.mcgrew@okstate.edu
Daniel Metroka Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-6447 daniel.metroka@okstate.edu
Kim Miller Ast Dir Stu Ln Mgmt 405-744-8442 kim.miller@okstate.edu
Becky Murray Teller 405-744-5993 becky.murray@okstate.edu
Steven Prudhomme Acct II 405-744-7525 steven.prudhomme@okstate.edu
Ginger Schultz Acct III 405-744-6705 ginger.schultz@okstate.edu
Susan Sharpton Mgr Bursar Svcs 405-744-5867 susan.sharpton@okstate.edu
Melissa Spicer Spclt Acctg 405-744-8520 melisvs@okstate.edu
Hollie Taylor Teller 405-714-3648 hollie.taylor@okstate.edu
Alesha Tilley Spclt Acctg 405-744-7658 alesha.tilley@okstate.edu
Wilma White Acct IV/Ast Bursar 405-744-5122 wilma.white@okstate.edu