Skip to main content

Chesapeake Energy Business Student Success Center

ALIAS: BSSC

Director: Marissa McIntyre

Administrative Support Specialist II: Hannah Welch

155 Business Building
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
Phone: 405-744-2772
bssc@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lucy Berger Acad Advisor II 405-744-2772 lucy.berger@okstate.edu
Lori Christian Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-2772 lori.christian@okstate.edu
Trey Conner Acad Advisor II 405-744-1984 trey.conner@okstate.edu
Jennifer Harris Acad Advisor III 405-744-2772 jennifer.a.harris@okstate.edu
Holly Hetrick Acad Advisor I 405-744-7536 holly.hetrick@okstate.edu
Sara Hitch Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5077 sahitch@okstate.edu
Edwina Kersten Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-8830 kedwina@okstate.edu
Erin King Spclt Grad Cert 405-744-9350 erin.king@okstate.edu
Samantha Lancaster Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2772 samantha.lancaster@okstate.edu
Ali Lane Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-6345 alicia.lane10@okstate.edu
Chrissi Lyles Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2772 chrissi.lyles@okstate.edu
Katelyn Mansell Meadows Acad Advisor I 405-744-2772 katelyn.joe.mansell@okstate.edu
Reymundo Marrufo Coor Stu Retent 405-744-2772 rey.marrufo@okstate.edu
Marissa McIntyre Ast Dean 405-744-2772 marissa.mcintyre@okstate.edu
Jessica Medina-Benningfield Mgr Stu Svc 405-744-1983 jessica.medina@okstate.edu
Amanda Mills Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2772 amanda.mills10@okstate.edu
Vanessa Owens Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-2772 vanessa.owens@okstate.edu
Ty Quadrelli Acad Advisor II 405-744-8672 ty.quadrelli@okstate.edu
Shannon Ramsey Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2772 shannon.ramsey@okstate.edu
Scott Sawyer Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-2772 scott.sawyer@okstate.edu
Courtney Schmidt Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-6634 courtney.schmidt@okstate.edu
Amber Singleton Acad Advisor II 405-744-2165 amber.andrews10@okstate.edu
Michele Tillman Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2772 michele.tillman@okstate.edu
Angela Weiser Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-2772 angela.weiser@okstate.edu
Hannah Welch Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-2772 callihs@okstate.edu