Skip to main content

Operations

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Terry Brown EXEC AST IV 918-561-1408 terry.j.brown@okstate.edu
Danielle Cole TEMP - RN 918-344-4628 danielle.leach@okstate.edu
Mike Kayser EXEC DIRECTOR 918-269-0725 michael.kayser@okstate.edu
Ann Kraft EXEC DIRECTOR 203-912-1271 ann.kraft@okstate.edu
Halee Nasworthy TEMP - RN 918-798-4692 halee.nasworthy@okstate.edu
Amy Newton SENIOR STAFF ATTORNEY 918-561-1885 amy.newton@okstate.edu
Michael Rogers Jr DIRECTOR 918-798-2809 m.rogers@okstate.edu
Bill Schloss EXEC DIR/INTERIM COO 918-561-1470 bill.schloss@okstate.edu
Amanda Warner TEMP - RN 918-594-8470 amanda.k.warner@okstate.edu
Kinsey Wyatt STAFF ATTORNEY 918-561-8205 kinsey.wyatt@okstate.edu