Skip to main content

Project ECHO

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bethany Burkhart CLINICAL COORD - ECHO II 918-561-1460 bethany.burkhart@okstate.edu
Courtney Busse Jones CLINICAL COORD - ECHO II 918-561-8474 bussejo@okstate.edu
Megan Claybrook CLINICAL COORD - ECHO II 918-561-1460 megan.claybrook@okstate.edu
Jade Goodson MANAGER 918-561-1587 jade.goodson@okstate.edu
Nikkole Harris CLINICAL COORD - ECHO I 918-592-3246 nikkole.harris@okstate.edu
Tara Jackson DIRECTOR 918-561-1460 tara.m.jackson@okstate.edu
Lauren Maffey PROGRAM SPEC II 918-592-3246 lauren.maffey@okstate.edu
Janet Rosales CLINICAL COORD - ECHO II 918-851-6719 janet.espino@okstate.edu
Jessica Tucker CLINICAL COORD - ECHO II 918-592-3246 jessica.l.tucker@okstate.edu