Skip to main content

Emergency Medicine

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bobby Abernathy CLINICAL AST PROF 405-639-0053 bobby.abernathy@okstate.edu
Kenneth Argo CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-1000 kenneth.argo@okstate.edu
Yakiji Bailey CLINICAL AST PROF 918-577-3000 yakiji.bailey@okstate.edu
David Behm CLINICAL AST PROF 580-284-2114 david.behm@okstate.edu
William Bickell Bickell CLINICAL AST PROF 580-355-8620 william.bickell@okstate.edu
Tyson Bryant CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-5373 tyson.bryant@okstate.edu
Todd Cannon CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-688-6601 mcannon@okstate.edu
John Carlson CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-5923 john.carlson10@okstate.edu
Cass Cherry CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-1000 cass.cherry@okstate.edu
Linden Cowley CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-1000 linden.cowley@okstate.edu
Cathy Crittenden CLINICAL AST PROF 918-501-3939 cathryn.crittenden@okstate.edu
Tyler Evilsizer CLINICAL AST PROF 918-857-1532 tyler.evilsizer@okstate.edu
Gary Fennema CLINICAL AST PROF 918-691-4601 gary.fennema@okstate.edu
Ana Fisher CLINICAL ASO PROF 405-615-8460 ana.fisher@okstate.edu
Gavin Gardner CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-599-5373 gavin.gardner@okstate.edu
David Gearhart CLINICAL PROF 918-599-5373 david.gearhart@okstate.edu
Steven Gearhart CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-1972 steven.gearhart@okstate.edu
Ched Harris CLINICAL AST PROF 918-869-9952 ched.harris@okstate.edu
Melissa Haught CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-4427 melissa.haught@okstate.edu
James Herrington CLINICAL AST PROF/VC 918-599-1000 jmherri@okstate.edu
Shane Hnatusko CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-1000 shane.hnatusko@okstate.edu
Megan Johanning CLINICAL AST PROF 918-695-9833 megan.johanning@okstate.edu
Aaron Lane CHAIR/CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-760-4730 aaron.lane@okstate.edu
Rebecca Massey CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-5373 rebecca.massey@okstate.edu
Jason Moore CLINICAL AST PROF 580-216-8813 jason.r.moore@okstate.edu
Mary Moore CLINICAL AST PROF 918-453-2101 mooremk@okstate.edu
Kelly Murray CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-599-4675 kelly.murray@okstate.edu
Jb Pritchett CLINICAL AST PROF 580-239-2698 jb.pritchett@okstate.edu
Jon Robins CLINICAL AST PROF 918-402-4057 jonathan.robins@okstate.edu
Brie Roepke CLINICAL AST PROF 417-773-0974 roepke@okstate.edu
Michael Schiesel CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-810-5868 michael.schiesel@okstate.edu
matt Stiger CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-5373 stiger@okstate.edu