Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE

PRE-PROFESSIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: SUSAN SIMMONS

TRANSFER & VETERANS ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: LAURAN BUNDY

Phone: 405-744-1389
Phone: 405-744-9737
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lauran Bundy Admin Ast 405-744-9737 lauran.bundy@okstate.edu
Kelly Kavalier Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-9965 kelly.kavalier@okstate.edu
Cheryl Kleeman Dir Transf/Vet Svcs 405-744-1392 cheryl.kleeman@okstate.edu
Jessica Priddy Dir Pre Prof Acad Supp Svcs 405-744-1391 jessica.priddy@okstate.edu
Vincent Rivera Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-9737 vincent.rivera@okstate.edu
Brett Rowh Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-1393 brett.rowh@okstate.edu
Susan Simmons Admin Ast 405-744-1389 susan.simmons@okstate.edu