Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE

Interim Associate Provost: Bridget Miller

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: Susan Simmons

040 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-1389
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rick Hansen Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-1390 richard.hansen@okstate.edu
Lauren Jardot Admin Ast 405-744-9737 lauren.jardot@okstate.edu
Cheryl Kleeman Dir Transf/Vet Svcs 405-744-1392 cheryl.kleeman@okstate.edu
Jessica Priddy Dir Pre Prof Acad Supp Svcs 405-744-1391 jessica.priddy@okstate.edu
Brett Rowh Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-1393 brett.rowh@okstate.edu
Susan Simmons Admin Ast 405-744-1389 susan.simmons@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
BRIDGET MILLER Aso Prof/Don Jacq Ch 405-744-7680 bridget.miller@okstate.edu