Skip to main content

CT-MEP

MANAGER: GREG LEEMING

SUPERVISOR : BRIAN SANDERS

Phone: 405-744-0410
Phone: 405-744-0776
Phone: 405-744-4976
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Martin Battles Bldg Maint Mech II 405-714-8149 martin.battles@okstate.edu
Mike Behrends Millwright 405-372-3272 mike.behrends@okstate.edu
Wade Blackburn Spclt Wtr Treatment 573-604-1102 wade.blackburn@okstate.edu
Trevor Boynton Bldg Maint Mech II 405-761-6562 trevor.boynton@okstate.edu
Chris Camren Ast Supv Elec Plumb 405-612-8438 chris.camren@okstate.edu
Craig Caselman HVAC Refrig Mech I 405-614-1658 craig.caselman@okstate.edu
Trey Coldiron III Alarm Tech II 580-370-2238 daniel.coldiron_iii@okstate.edu
Preston Collins Alarm Tech II 405-564-3043 preston.collins@okstate.edu
Troy Fittje Bldg Main Mech II 307-215-6945 troy.fittje@okstate.edu
Layne Fox HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-269-2337 layne.fox@okstate.edu
Mark Henriquez Bldg Maint Mech I 405-780-5488 mark.henriquez@okstate.edu
Kelly Hoffman HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-880-1393 kelly.hoffman@okstate.edu
Austin Hogsett HVAC Refrig Mech I 918-306-9158 austin.hogsett@okstate.edu
Jason Jackson Alarm Tech I 229-376-6986 jason.l.jackson@okstate.edu
Keith Kelley Ast Supv HVAC 405-206-4326 robert.kelley@okstate.edu
Greg Leeming Mgr Cent Tr Zone 405-744-0410 greg.leeming@okstate.edu
Dustin Lewis Electrician III 405-612-3620 dustin.lewis@okstate.edu
Colton Monk Bldg Maint Mech II 918-671-8048 colton.monk@okstate.edu
Michael Odaniel Electrician II 405-269-0487 michael.odaniel@okstate.edu
Joakim Olsen Supv Mech Elec Plumb 405-744-3136 joakim.olsen@okstate.edu
Russell Ray HVAC Refrig Mech II 918-698-0226 russell.ray@okstate.edu
Riley Riley Ast Supv Zone 405-744-7147 john.riley10@okstate.edu
Sean Stebler HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-744-7072 ssean@okstate.edu
Elton Stocker Bldg Maint Mech II 405-744-3218 elton.stocker@okstate.edu
Stubby Stubbs Bldg Maint Mech I 405-714-1036 stubby.stubbs@okstate.edu
John Tang Plumber II 405-612-3622 jtang@okstate.edu
Adam Thompson Ast Supv MEP 714-928-5459 adam.c.thompson@okstate.edu
Rod Wheeler Welder 405-744-7034 rod.wheeler@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Steven Carlos Arnett Arnett Retiree 405-000-0000 scarnet@okstate.edu
Dan Knott Retiree 405-334-2740 dan.knott@okstate.edu
Mike Voss Retiree 405-747-7023 mrvoss@okstate.edu