Skip to main content

CT-MEP

MANAGER: GREG LEEMING

SUPERVISOR : JOAKIM OLSEN

Phone: 405-744-0410
Phone: 405-744-0776
Phone: 405-744-4976
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dakota Ard Alarm Tech I 580-977-9939 dakota.ard@okstate.edu
Martin Battles Bldg Maint Mech II 405-714-8149 martin.battles@okstate.edu
Mike Behrends Millwright 405-372-3272 mike.behrends@okstate.edu
Wade Blackburn Spclt Wtr Treatment 573-604-1102 wade.blackburn@okstate.edu
Kyle Cagle HVAC Refrig Mech I 253-293-9892 kyle.cagle@okstate.edu
Chris Camren Ast Supv Elec Plumb 405-612-8438 chris.camren@okstate.edu
Craig Caselman Ast Supv HVAC 405-614-1658 craig.caselman@okstate.edu
Joshua Chappell Alarm Tech I 405-414-4194 joshua.chappell@okstate.edu
Trey Coldiron III Alarm Tech II 580-370-2238 daniel.coldiron_iii@okstate.edu
Preston Collins Alarm Tech II 405-564-3043 preston.collins@okstate.edu
Troy Fittje Bldg Maint Mech II 307-215-6945 troy.fittje@okstate.edu
Layne Fox HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-269-2337 layne.fox@okstate.edu
Eric Hansen Ast Supv Zone 405-413-3524 erichan@okstate.edu
Kelly Hoffman HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-880-1393 kelly.hoffman@okstate.edu
Jason Jackson Alarm Tech I 229-376-6986 jason.l.jackson@okstate.edu
John Kesti Plumber II 360-489-4257 john.kesti@okstate.edu
Greg Leeming Mgr Cent Tr Zone 405-744-0410 greg.leeming@okstate.edu
Richard Nickens HVAC Refrig Mech I 580-559-3579 richard.nickens@okstate.edu
Michael Odaniel Electrician II 405-269-0487 michael.odaniel@okstate.edu
Joakim Olsen Supv Mech Elec Plumb 405-744-3136 joakim.olsen@okstate.edu
Russell Ray HVAC Refrig Mech II 918-698-0226 russell.ray@okstate.edu
Tyson Schnakenberg Bldg Maint Mech II 405-446-5511 tyson@okstate.edu
Sean Stebler HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-744-7072 ssean@okstate.edu
Stubby Stubbs Bldg Maint Mech II 405-714-1036 stubby.stubbs@okstate.edu
John Tang Plumber II 405-612-3622 jtang@okstate.edu
Adam Thompson Ast Supv MEP 405-744-2332 adam.c.thompson@okstate.edu
Anthony Vitone Electrician III 405-612-6409 aj.vitone@okstate.edu
Rod Wheeler Welder 405-744-7034 rod.wheeler@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Steven Carlos Arnett Arnett Retiree 405-000-0000 scarnet@okstate.edu
Dan Knott Retiree 405-334-2740 dan.knott@okstate.edu
Elton Stocker Retiree 405-744-3218 elton.stocker@okstate.edu
Mike Voss Retiree 405-747-7023 mrvoss@okstate.edu