Skip to main content

O&M ZONE 3

MANAGER ZONE 3: BRIAN SANDERS

SUPERVISOR: BOBBY EDWARDS

Phone: 405-744-5297
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kenneth Allen Plumber II 405-747-1825 alken@okstate.edu
Joy F Hurst Arnett Retiree 405-000-0000 joy.hurst@okstate.edu
Rafael Cardenas Bldg Maint Mech I 405-269-3435 rafael.cardenas@okstate.edu
Bobby Edwards Supv Zone 405-880-1160 bobby.d.edwards@okstate.edu
Heather Forquer Supv Zone 405-744-1503 heather.forquer@okstate.edu
Matthew Francies Bldg Maint Mech II 918-399-1350 mtfranc@okstate.edu
Bucanon Haley Maint Ast 405-744-6922 buhaley@okstate.edu
Birch Harvey Bldg Maint Mech I 405-744-1503 birch.harvey@okstate.edu
Scott Heller Bldg Maint Mech II 405-762-9527 sahelle@okstate.edu
Marc Hughes Carpet Maint Tech I 405-865-2326 marc.hughes@okstate.edu
Jason Ivy Bldg Maint Mech II 405-921-4324 jasivy@okstate.edu
Paul Jones Ast Supv Zone 405-744-7071 paulmj@okstate.edu
Ron Kienholz Electrician II 405-269-3172 ron.kienholz@okstate.edu
Keenan Lewis Carpenter II 318-550-1678 keenan.d.lewis@okstate.edu
Anula Malalage Bldg Maint Mech II 805-612-1168 anula@okstate.edu
Tracy McDonald Painter II 405-744-7682 tracy.mcdonald@okstate.edu
David Moody HVAC Refrig Mech I 501-286-1219 david.moody@okstate.edu
Dakotah Pace Bldg Maint Mech I 405-880-2350 dakotah.pace@okstate.edu
Russell Pereira Electrician II 408-603-8517 russell.pereira@okstate.edu
Terry Peterson Plumber II 405-744-6922 tkpeter@okstate.edu
Jackie Ribble HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-624-9155 jackie.ribble@okstate.edu
Brian Sanders Mgr Zone 405-744-5297 brian.sanders10@okstate.edu
Dan Silkwood Plumber II 405-744-7071 dan.silkwood@okstate.edu
Dale Spence Bldg Maint Mech II 405-612-3526 spencdr@okstate.edu
Jim Steinkamp Carpenter II 405-744-6922 jim.steinkamp@okstate.edu
Stubby Stubbs Ast Supv Zone 405-714-1036 stubby.stubbs@okstate.edu
Chris Toland Painter II 405-332-1636 chris.toland@okstate.edu
Steve Vincent Carpet Maint Tech II 405-744-7159 steven.vincent@okstate.edu
Eddie Watts Carpenter II 405-714-7568 edwatts@okstate.edu
Kamryn Williams Electrician I 580-307-4975 kamrywi@okstate.edu