Skip Navigation

O&M ZONE 3

MANAGER ZONE: DAVID ADAMS

SUPERVISOR: CORD HARRIS

Phone: 405-744-7454
Phone: 405-744-6922
Phone: 405-744-7071
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
David Adams Mgr Zone 405-744-7454 david.a.adams@okstate.edu
Asger Ali Tmp Svc/Maint 405-719-3666 asger.ali@okstate.edu
Joy F Hurst Arnett Bldg Maint Mech I 405-000-0000 joy.hurst@okstate.edu
Clay Crabtree Temp Svc/Maint claymc@okstate.edu
Emma Ellis Bldg Maint Mech I 405-744-5355 emma.ellis@okstate.edu
Heather Forquer Ast Supv Zone 405-744-7071 heather.forquer@okstate.edu
Matthew Francies Painter I 918-399-1350 mtfranc@okstate.edu
Jordan Francies Temp Svc/Maint nicholas.francies@okstate.edu
Kendall Gilbert Temp Svc/Maint kdgilbe@okstate.edu
Cord Harris Supv Zone 918-399-9000 cord.harris@okstate.edu
Scott Heller Bldg Maint Mech II 405-762-9527 sahelle@okstate.edu
Kelly Hoffman Bldg Maint Mech II 405-880-1393 kelly.hoffman@okstate.edu
Wes Kinsler Electrician II 405-377-1179 wes.kinsler@okstate.edu
Coltin Kline Temp Svc/Maint coltin.kline@okstate.edu
Dirk Lemon Maint Mech II 405-708-1519 dlemon@okstate.edu
Anula Malalage Bldg Maint Mech Ii 805-612-1168 anula@okstate.edu
Sourabh Nashte Tmp Svc/Maint 708-370-2823 sourabh.nashte@okstate.edu
Terry Peterson Plumber II 405-744-6922 tkpeter@okstate.edu
Dan Silkwood Plumber II 405-744-7071 dan.silkwood@okstate.edu
Jim Steinkamp Carpenter II 405-744-6922 jim.steinkamp@okstate.edu
Jaret Thomason Temp Svc/Maint 918-408-7639 jaret.thomason@okstate.edu
Braden Thompson Maint Ast 918-440-4345 braden.thompson10@okstate.edu
Chris Toland Painter II 405-332-1636 chris.toland@okstate.edu
Braden Wagoner Tmp Svc/Maint brwagon@okstate.edu
Josh Wooten Tmp Svc/Maint 918-409-4409 josh.wooten@okstate.edu
Mahabub Zaman Tmp Svc/Maint 405-719-4580 mzaman@okstate.edu