Skip to main content

CT-STRUCTURAL TRADES

MANAGER: CJ MOORE

Phone: 405-744-4238
Phone: 405-744-7682
Phone: 405-744-7055
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hayden Bell Roofer I 405-564-3448 hayden.t.bell@okstate.edu
Curtis Cooper Mgr Zone 405-744-4238 curtis.j.cooper@okstate.edu
Brandon Dobson Painter I 405-334-1299 brandon.dobson@okstate.edu
Abe Ferrell Painter II 405-744-4238 abe.ferrell@okstate.edu
Michael French Roofer II 405-612-9738 michael.french@okstate.edu
Sheldon Hagler Roofer II 918-285-1169 sheldon.hagler@okstate.edu
Rusty Harris Roofer II 405-714-0931 rusty.harris@okstate.edu
Mitch Jardot Painter I 405-269-4723 mjardot@okstate.edu
Keenan Kelley Roofer I 405-313-6019 robert.j.kelley@okstate.edu
Clay Reusser Painter II 580-716-8593 clay.reusser@okstate.edu
James Seals Painter II 405-744-7768 jcseals@okstate.edu
Heath Todd Carpenter II 405-744-7770 heath.todd@okstate.edu
Tyler Toland Ast Supv Structural 405-744-7055 tyler.toland@okstate.edu
Pete Tornakian Painter II 405-744-7682 parsegh.tornakian@okstate.edu
Ben Van Ness Painter I 405-269-1419 benjamin.van_ness@okstate.edu
Dan Warner Painter II 405-612-4444 dan.warner@okstate.edu
Bryan Whitmore Bldg Mason Svc Wkr I 405-744-7770 bryan.whitmore@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anna Adams Retiree 405-744-5311 anna.johnson@okstate.edu
Bruce Jackson Retiree 405-744-7770 bruce.w.jackson@okstate.edu
C.J. Moore Retiree 405-744-4238 c.moore@okstate.edu