Skip to main content

CT-STRUCTURAL TRADES

MANAGER: CURTIS COOPER

SUPERVISOR: TYLER TOLAND

Phone: 405-744-4238
Phone: 405-744-7055
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Curtis Cooper Mgr Zone 405-744-4238 curtis.j.cooper@okstate.edu
Brandon Dobson Painter I 405-334-1299 brandon.dobson@okstate.edu
Abe Ferrell Painter II 405-744-4238 abe.ferrell@okstate.edu
Michael French Roofer II 405-612-9738 michael.french@okstate.edu
Jacob Gale Painter II 405-920-0289 jtgale@okstate.edu
Sheldon Hagler Roofer II 918-285-1169 sheldon.hagler@okstate.edu
Keenan Kelley Roofer II 405-313-6019 robert.j.kelley@okstate.edu
Anthony Krause Painter II 405-744-4238 ankraus@okstate.edu
Clay Reusser Painter II 580-716-8593 clay.reusser@okstate.edu
Tamara Roden Roofer II 405-808-0373 troden@okstate.edu
James Seals Painter II 405-744-7768 jcseals@okstate.edu
Steven Sumpter II Roofer I 405-614-5280 stsumpt@okstate.edu
Heath Todd Carpenter II 405-744-7770 heath.todd@okstate.edu
Tyler Toland Supv Struct 405-744-7055 tyler.toland@okstate.edu
Ben Van Ness Painter I 405-269-1419 benjamin.van_ness@okstate.edu
Dan Warner Painter III 405-612-4444 dan.warner@okstate.edu
Bryan Whitmore Bldg Mason Svc Wkr I 405-744-7770 bryan.whitmore@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anna Adams Retiree 405-744-5311 anna.johnson@okstate.edu
Rusty Harris Retiree 405-714-0931 rusty.harris@okstate.edu
Bruce Jackson Retiree 405-744-7770 bruce.w.jackson@okstate.edu
C.J. Moore Retiree 405-744-4238 c.moore@okstate.edu