Skip Navigation

O&M ZONE 2

MANAGER: STEVE LEDBETTER

SUPERVISOR: JEREMIAH PETRI

Phone: 405-744-4965
Phone: 405-744-7795
Phone: 405-744-3776
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ryan Altman Ast Supv Zone 405-547-1552 ryan.altman@okstate.edu
James Barnes Plumber II 405-744-6005 james.c.barnes@okstate.edu
Brian Burress Painter II 405-338-5791 brian.burress@okstate.edu
Craig Caselman Bldg Maint Mech II 405-614-1658 craig.caselman@okstate.edu
Brandon Coe Bldg Maint Mech I 405-612-6803 brandon.coe@okstate.edu
Mark Glaze Painter II 405-744-7682 mark.glaze@okstate.edu
David Hull Plumber II 918-510-7379 david.michael.hull@okstate.edu
Jason Jardot Carpenter II 405-762-0879 jason.jardot@okstate.edu
Mickey Jones Plumber I 405-744-7163 mickeyj@okstate.edu
Christopher Krieger Carpenter II 405-744-7070 ckriege@okstate.edu
Steven Ledbetter Mgr Zone 405-334-2242 steven.ledbetter@okstate.edu
James Moon Electrician II 405-744-7768 james.moon@okstate.edu
Tyler Pabst Electrician I 405-744-7795 tyler.pabst@okstate.edu
Jeremiah Petri Supv Zone 405-744-7795 jeremiah.petri@okstate.edu