Skip to main content

O&M ZONE 2

MANAGER: STEVE LEDBETTER

SUPERVISOR: JEREMIAH PETRI

Phone: 405-744-4965
Phone: 405-744-7795
Phone: 405-744-3776
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ryan Altman Ast Supv Zone 405-744-3776 ryan.altman@okstate.edu
Curtis Back II Bldg Maint Mech II 405-642-0073 cbackii@okstate.edu
James Barnes Retiree 405-744-6005 james.c.barnes@okstate.edu
Thomas Brumley Electrician I 405-659-8111 thomas.a.brumley@okstate.edu
Brian Burress Painter II 405-338-5791 brian.burress@okstate.edu
Alan Castleberry Bldg Maint Mech II 405-714-3092 alan.castleberry@okstate.edu
Mark Glaze Painter II 405-744-7682 mark.glaze@okstate.edu
Virgil Harden Carpenter II 405-744-3214 herschel.harden@okstate.edu
Jason Jardot Carpenter II 405-762-0879 jason.jardot@okstate.edu
Tony Kowalewski Bldg Maint Mech I 405-744-1342 tony.kowalewski@okstate.edu
Steven Ledbetter Mgr Zone 405-334-2242 steven.ledbetter@okstate.edu
James Moon Electrician II 405-744-7768 james.moon@okstate.edu
Jeremiah Petri Supv Zone 405-744-7795 jeremiah.petri@okstate.edu
Dustin Poe Bldg Maint Mech II 405-334-8443 dustin.poe@okstate.edu
Stephen Stepp Plumber II 918-961-1756 sstepp@okstate.edu
Craig Thornton Electrician II 405-744-7795 craig.thornton@okstate.edu