Skip to main content

O&M ZONE 1

MANAGER ZONE: MATT MORGAN

SUPERVISOR: FRED CAUSLEY

Phone: 405-744-7159
Phone: 405-744-8513
Phone: 405-744-3218
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Raymond Boyd Painter II 580-307-7573 raymond.boyd@okstate.edu
John Corbell Carpenter II 918-808-6895 john.corbell@okstate.edu
Derek Driskel Electrician I 405-612-8302 derek.driskel@okstate.edu
Jacob Gale Painter I 405-920-0289 jtgale@okstate.edu
Richard Hamlett Plumber II 405-714-8622 richard.hamlett@okstate.edu
Rob Henry Bldg Maint Mech I 405-762-9967 rob.henry@okstate.edu
Gary Hickerson Bldg Maint Mech I 405-744-9088 gary.hickerson@okstate.edu
Matt Morgan Mgr Zone 405-744-7159 matt.morgan10@okstate.edu
Russell Pereira Electrician II 408-603-8517 russell.pereira@okstate.edu
Duane Ramsey Ast Supv Zone 405-595-7895 duane.ramsey@okstate.edu
Jason Robben Plumber II 405-747-4298 jrobben@okstate.edu
Nathan Robertson Bldg Maint Mech II 903-821-8180 nathaniel.robertson10@okstate.edu
Steven Townley Bldg Maint Mech II 405-744-3218 steven.townley@okstate.edu
Mike Yager Bldg Maint Mech I 918-399-5737 miyager@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Charles Vasso Retiree 405-744-7159 charles.vasso@okstate.edu