Skip Navigation

O&M ZONE 1

MANAGER ZONE: MATT MORGAN

SUPERVISOR: FRED CAUSLEY

Phone: 405-744-7159
Phone: 405-744-8513
Phone: 405-744-3218
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
John Corbell Carpenter I 918-808-6895 john.corbell@okstate.edu
Scott James Electrician II 580-327-7518 sajames@okstate.edu
Paul Jones Bldg Maint Mech II 318-355-4500 paulmj@okstate.edu
Dan Ledgerwood Bldg Maint Mech I 918-399-3123 dan.ledgerwood@okstate.edu
Doug Luckett Plumber II 405-243-6961 douglnl@okstate.edu
Lyle Mitchell Carpenter II 405-744-7770 lyle.mitchell@okstate.edu
Aaron Moore Electrician II 405-744-7768 aaron.r.moore@okstate.edu
Lisa Moore Painter II 405-612-3436 lisa.f.moore@okstate.edu
Matt Morgan Mgr Zone 405-744-7159 matt.morgan10@okstate.edu
Duane Ramsey Ast Supv Zone 405-595-7895 duane.ramsey@okstate.edu
Jason Robben Plumber II 405-747-4298 jrobben@okstate.edu
Steven Townley Bldg Maint Mech I 405-744-3218 steven.townley@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Charles Vasso Retired Personnel 405-744-7159 charles.vasso@okstate.edu