Skip to main content

Student Support & Conduct

Director: Aleigha Mariott

328 Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5470
student.support@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Aubree Beaver Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5470 aubree.beaver@okstate.edu
Molly Bennett Coor Stu Conduct 405-744-5470 molly.bennett@okstate.edu
Kira Frisby Coor Stu Case Mgmt 405-744-5470 kira.frisby@okstate.edu
Emily Gove Coor Stu Conduct 405-744-5470 emily.gove@okstate.edu
Aleigha Mariott Dir Stu Supp/Dep Title IX Coor 405-744-5470 aleigha.mariott@okstate.edu
Ross McClure Coor Stu Conduct 405-744-5470 ross.mcclure@okstate.edu
Kristen Meyer TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-762-0836 kristen.bailey@okstate.edu
Olivia Pendleton Coor Stu Conduct/1 is 2 Many 405-744-5470 olivia.pendleton@okstate.edu