Skip to main content

Health Care Administration

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Amanda Benn PROGRAM MGR 918-561-1402 amanda.benn@okstate.edu
Ashlee Bradley LAB TECH 575-403-7377 ashlee.bradley@okstate.edu
John Bury INSTRUCTOR 360-260-7072 jbury@okstate.edu
Amanda Foster LEAD LAB TECH 918-561-1440 amanda.burress@okstate.edu
Jim Hess PROF 918-561-8215 jim.hess@okstate.edu
Andrew Hill TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-561-8205 andrew.g.hill@okstate.edu
Anil Kaul CLINCAL PROF 918-561-1442 anil.kaul@okstate.edu
Charlie Love PROGRAM MGR 918-978-5957 charlie.love@okstate.edu
Bavette Miller AST PROF 918-561-1401 bavette.miller@okstate.edu
Toni Proctor LAB TECH 918-561-1440 toni.proctor@okstate.edu
Zack Varughese CLINICAL PROF 918-605-6737 zackv@okstate.edu
Julia Ye TEMP 405-334-9946 julia.ye@okstate.edu