Skip Navigation

WATER TREATMENT PLANT

Water Plant Supervisor: Freddy Pitts

226 South Pioneer Street
STILLWATER, OK 74074
Phone: 405-744-4262
Phone: 405-744-4205
Phone: 405-372-5524
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dennis Clary Clary Wtr Plt Maint Mech I 405-612-9284 dclary@okstate.edu
Josh Driskel Wtr Plnt Opr II 405-744-4205 josh.driskel@okstate.edu
Vernon Lench Wtr Plnt Opr I 405-501-7160 vlench@okstate.edu
Kerstien McMurl Wtr Plnt Opr I 405-744-4205 kerstien.mcmurl@okstate.edu
Freddy Pitts Supv Wtr Plt 405-372-5524 pfreddy@okstate.edu
Stephen Turner Cent Pl Mnt Mech I 405-744-2426 stephen.turner@okstate.edu
Stan Vick Sr Wtr Pl Opr 405-744-4264 stanlvv@okstate.edu
Duanyu Zhang Wtr Sys Tech 405-744-4205 duanyu.zhang@okstate.edu