Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

UTILITIES DISTRIBUTION

SUPERVISOR: Joe Gaskins

Assistant Supervisor: Greg McKnight

116 Central Plant
Bldg #0282
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8051
Phone: 405-744-4412
Phone: 405-744-4395
Fax: 405-744-5054
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Braden Fielding Plumber 405-744-4412 bradeff@okstate.edu
Joe Gaskins Supv Util Dist 405-744-4412 joe.gaskins@okstate.edu
Norman Howard Hvy Equip Opr II 405-612-5287 hnorman@okstate.edu
Greg McKnight Ast Supv Util Dist 405-334-7067 greg.mcknight@okstate.edu
Nate Nickels Util Meter Mech 405-744-8513 nate.nickels@okstate.edu
Josh Page Plumber 405-332-1254 josh.page@okstate.edu
Larry Strickland Plumber II 405-854-0007 larry.strickland@okstate.edu
Brandon Taylor Plumber 405-747-0205 tbran@okstate.edu
Mike Turner Plumber 405-743-0851 mike.turner10@okstate.edu
Bill Williams Plumber II 405-564-4408 billkw@okstate.edu
josh Yarbrough Plumber I 405-612-3048 joyarbr@okstate.edu