Skip to main content

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS AND SCHOLARS

Director of International Students & Scholars (ISS): Tim Huff

Administrative Assistant: Tayler Williams

309 Wes Watkins Center
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7013
Phone: 405-744-5459
iss@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tim Huff Dir ISS 405-744-2110 tim.huff@okstate.edu
Sayaka Isoda Spclt Intl Stu Supp 405-744-4287 sayaka.isoda@okstate.edu
Soojeong Kim Spclt Intl Stu Supp 405-744-5459 soojeong.kim@okstate.edu
Steve Lanier Coor Intl Pgm 405-744-5451 steve.lanier@okstate.edu
Kee Luck Coor ISS 405-744-5482 kee.luck@okstate.edu
Tina Newton Ast Dir ISS 405-744-3396 tina.newton@okstate.edu
Reni Nguyen Admin Ast 405-744-9756 reni.nguyen@okstate.edu
Brooke Richardson Coor ISS 405-744-5459 brooke.richardson@okstate.edu
Karen Sebring Coor Intl Pgm 405-744-6600 karen.sebring@okstate.edu
Tayler Williams Spclt Acctg 405-744-9756 tayler.williams10@okstate.edu