Skip to main content

UTILITIES PRODUCTION

MANAGER: Kenny Sylvester

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT II: Sarah Norvelle

104B Central Plant
Bldg #0282
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8026
Phone: 405-744-7034
Phone: 405-744-7035
Fax: 405-744-3411
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Troy Autry Cent Plt Opr I 405-334-6061 troy.autry@okstate.edu
Jeff Baker Prod Mnt Mech II 405-744-7035 jeff.baker@okstate.edu
Jeff Black Prod Mnt Mech II 405-614-5485 jeff.black@okstate.edu
Larry Brake Retiree 405-744-7035 clutch.brake@okstate.edu
Larry Brown Instmt Tech 405-744-1948 lwbrown@okstate.edu
Bill Burton Retiree 405-612-6937 william.burton@okstate.edu
Jason Crull Cent Plt Opr I 405-714-1534 jason.crull@okstate.edu
Frank Driskel Retiree 918-577-1434 frank.driskel@okstate.edu
Joey Driskel Cent Plt Opr Sr 405-714-2392 joey.driskel@okstate.edu
John Driskel Cent Plt Opr Sr 405-744-7034 john.driskel@okstate.edu
Matt Driskel Supv Prod Mnt Mech 405-744-7034 matt.driskel@okstate.edu
Tim Driskel Retiree 405-744-7035 tim.driskel@okstate.edu
Chase Fore Cent Plt Opr I 918-946-8121 chase.fore@okstate.edu
Joey Friend Retiree 405-744-7674 joey.friend@okstate.edu
Tanner Graves Prod Mnt Mech I 405-744-8968 tanner.graves@okstate.edu
Rick Hasbrouck Cent Plt Opr I 405-372-8504 rick.hasbrouck@okstate.edu
Michael Hicks Cent Plt Opr I 405-385-4979 michael.g.hicks@okstate.edu
Justin Hodge Prod Mnt Mech II 580-370-1175 justin.hodge@okstate.edu
Andy Janney Cent Plt Opr I 405-612-2692 andy.janney@okstate.edu
Matt Kepple Supv Util Prod 405-744-3415 matt.kepple@okstate.edu
Michael Kindred Prod Mnt Mech II 405-744-7035 michael.kindred@okstate.edu
Matthew Loveless Cent Plt Opr I 405-596-2331 matthew.loveless@okstate.edu
David Pitts Prod Mnt Mech II 405-334-7167 dwpitts@okstate.edu
Kenny Sylvester Mgr Util Prod 405-744-7034 kenny.sylvester@okstate.edu
Stephen Turner Retiree 405-744-2426 stephen.turner@okstate.edu
Alex Wright Cent Plt Opr II 405-744-7034 alex.wright@okstate.edu