Skip to main content

ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTION

SUPERVISOR: Delyn Dickens

Assistant Supervisor: Russell Norrie

114 Central Plant
Bldg #0282
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8026
Phone: 405-744-7768
Phone: 405-744-7974
Fax: 405-744-3411
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kendall Bullard Electrician II 405-372-2112 kendall.bullard@okstate.edu
Jeff Camp Electrician I 918-899-0375 jeff.camp@okstate.edu
Delyn Dickens Dist Electrician IV 405-744-7768 delyn.dickens@okstate.edu
Jeremy Galloway Util Locator Tech Sr 405-612-5633 jeremy.galloway@okstate.edu
Justin Marshall Electrician I 405-762-6975 jwmarsh@okstate.edu
Nick McKnight McKnight Supv Electrical Dist 405-612-7027 nicholas.mcknight@okstate.edu
Vic Mose Electrician III 405-744-7768 vic.mose@okstate.edu
Ryan Romero Electrician II 405-714-5336 rrromer@okstate.edu
Kyle Smith Util Locator Tech 405-744-7768 kyle.w.smith@okstate.edu