Skip to main content

OUTREACH, COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

ASSISTANT DEAN: BOBBI KAY LEWIS

ADMIN ASST: SHARON BURCH

213 LIFE SCIENCE EAST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3017
Phone: 405-744-5647
Fax: 405-744-6992
casoutreach@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
GERMAN ONLINE 800-423-6493 german.online@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Natalie Ambrose Spclt Comm Sr 405-744-9590 natalie.ambrose@okstate.edu
Ginnie Baer Lecturer 405-744-2699 ginnie.baer@okstate.edu
Caitlin Barnes Ast Dir Outreach 405-744-9009 caitlin.barnes@okstate.edu
Brandi Bethke Lecturer 405-325-7210 bbethke@okstate.edu
Colton Flynn Lecturer colton.flynn@okstate.edu
Karla Gutierrez Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-9641 kgutierrez@okstate.edu
Stephanie Heald Lecturer 918-691-3611 stephanie.heald@okstate.edu
Keeley Heise Lecturer 402-650-3966 keeley.heise@okstate.edu
Samantha Homann Spclt Comm 405-744-7015 samantha.homann@okstate.edu
Kim Howerton Coor Outrch Edu 405-744-8459 kimberly.howerton@okstate.edu
Michael Jenkins Lecturer 405-747-5596 michael.jenkins@okstate.edu
Angie Kelly Coor Outrch Pgm 405-744-6989 angie.kelly@okstate.edu
Gabe Lowe Lecturer 918-810-4282 lgabe@okstate.edu
Moon Mann Temprorary Technical 405-744-8383 moon.mann@okstate.edu
Melissa Miller Coor Fiscal Ops 405-744-6035 melissa.miller@okstate.edu
Kimberly Minor Lecturer 405-774-6016 kimberly.n.minor@okstate.edu
Mary Moeller Adjunct Faculty 405-744-6016 mary.moeller@okstate.edu
Shane O'Mealey Coor Outrch Pgm 405-744-8462 shane.omealey@okstate.edu
Matthew Orr Lecturer 405-259-6739 matthew.e.orr@okstate.edu
Donovan Potts Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-4226 donovan.potts@okstate.edu
Andrea Rodriguez Lecturer 405-201-2302 arodr31@okstate.edu
Katie Ross Lecturer 405-744-6104 kathryn.w.ross@okstate.edu
Ellie Scheaffer Coor German on-line 800-423-6493 ellie.k.scheaffer@okstate.edu
Siewe Siewe Lecturer 405-762-0617 siewes@okstate.edu
Exa Von Alt Adjunct Faculty 405-744-8197 exa@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
CAITLIN BARNES Ast Dir Outreach 405-744-9009 caitlin.barnes@okstate.edu
SHARON BURCH Admin Ast 405-744-5652 sburch@okstate.edu
ANDREA EDDINGTON Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-6974 andrea.s.eddington@okstate.edu
KARLA GUTIERREZ Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-9641 kgutierrez@okstate.edu
BRENDA HASS Fin Ast I 405-744-6798 brenda.hass@okstate.edu
LUCAS HESS Web Des 405-762-6816 luke.hess@okstate.edu
KIM HOWERTON Coor Outrch Edu 405-744-8459 kimberly.howerton@okstate.edu
GARY JONES Mgr IT 405-744-2918 gary.jones@okstate.edu
ANGIE KELLY Coor Outrch Pgm 405-744-6989 angie.kelly@okstate.edu
HALEY KINNEY Instructl Supp Spclt 806-670-0176 haley.kinney@okstate.edu
BOBBIKAY LEWIS Aso Dn Outrch/Aso Prof 405-744-5647 bobbikay.lewis@okstate.edu
JACOB LONGAN Coor Comm & Mktg 405-744-7497 jacob.longan@okstate.edu
MARK MORGAN Sys Admin Sr 405-744-2484 mark.morgan@okstate.edu
SHANE O'MEALEY Coor Outrch Pgm 405-744-8462 shane.omealey@okstate.edu
DONOVAN POTTS Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-4226 donovan.potts@okstate.edu
CARLA PRINCE Spclt German Lang 405-744-7781 carla.prince@okstate.edu
JASON WALLACE Graph Des 405-744-4035 jason.wallace@okstate.edu