Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

PLANT & SOIL SCIENCES

PROF & HEAD: JEFF EDWARDS

ADMIN AST: LESLEIGH DEXTER

371 AGRICULTURAL HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6028
Phone: 405-744-6130
Fax: 405-744-0354
jeff.ewards@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sergio Abit Aso Prof 405-744-9586 sergio.abit@okstate.edu
Phil Alderman Ast Prof 405-744-9604 phillip.alderman@okstate.edu
Michael P Anderson Anderson Aso Prof 405-744-6939 michael.anderson@okstate.edu
Brian Arnall Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-1722 b.arnall@okstate.edu
Gurjinder Baath Post Doc Fellow 575-642-8027 gbaath@okstate.edu
Bradley Battershell Sr Argiculturalist 405-334-2694 mark.battershell@okstate.edu
Melanie Bayles Coor Acad Pgm 405-762-1994 melanie.bayles@okstate.edu
Anita Beltrame Temporary Skilled Crafts 405-894-4706 anita.beltrame@okstate.edu
Seth Byrd Assistant Professor 405-744-6130 seth.byrd@okstate.edu
Robert Calhoun Agriculturalist Sr 405-818-2884 steven.calhoun@okstate.edu
Brett Carver Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-9580 brett.carver@okstate.edu
Trevor Crandall Lab Tech 801-550-1748 trevor.crandall@okstate.edu
Alan Davis TMP TECH 918-868-4277 alandd@okstate.edu
Shiping Deng Prof/Santl Warth Pf 405-744-9591 shiping.deng@okstate.edu
Lesleigh Dexter Admin Aso 405-744-7501 lesleigh.dexter@okstate.edu
Barbara Dos Santos Temprorary Technical 405-744-0354 bdossan@okstate.edu
Jeff Edwards Dept Head/Prof 405-744-6130 jeff.edwards@okstate.edu
Tilin Fang Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-9613 tilin.fang@okstate.edu
Beatrix Haggard Ast Prof 405-744-3525 beatrix.haggard@okstate.edu
Leslie Hall Lab Technlgst 405-744-6630 leslie.e.maitlen@okstate.edu
John Hammer Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-7451 john.hammer@okstate.edu
Debra Harris Acctg Spclt 405-744-6422 debra.harris@okstate.edu
Chase Harris Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-7417 chase.harris@okstate.edu
Kendal Henderson Coor Lab 405-744-7771 kendalt@okstate.edu
Andrea Jilling Ast Prof 405-744-2679 andrea.jilling@okstate.edu
Tina Johnson Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-9614 tina.r.johnson@okstate.edu
Gopal Kakani Prof 405-744-4046 v.g.kakani@okstate.edu
Matt Knori Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-7392 matt.knori@okstate.edu
Josh Lofton Ast Prof 405-334-1570 josh.lofton@okstate.edu
Janelle Malone Ext Ast 405-744-3669 janelle.malone@okstate.edu
Misha Manuchehri Ast Prof 405-744-9588 misha.manuchehri@okstate.edu
Jill McCorey Minahan Acctg Spclt 405-744-7741 jill.minahan@okstate.edu
Barbara McCray Fin Ast I 405-744-6630 barbara.mccray@okstate.edu
Matthew Miller Tmp Skilled Crafts 479-252-8199 matthew.miller11@okstate.edu
Anitra Novy Lab Tech 405-744-6630 anitra.novy@okstate.edu
Tyson Ochsner Professor/Sarkeys Pf 405-744-3627 tyson.ochsner@okstate.edu
Roger Osburn Aso Ext Spclt/Dir/OFSS 405-744-7327 roger.osburn@okstate.edu
Debbie Porter Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6414 debbie.porter@okstate.edu
Rose Mary Posey Sr Fin Ast 405-744-7108 rosemary.posey@okstate.edu
Pradella Pradella Temprorary Technical 405-000-0000 luiz.pradella@okstate.edu
J Prater Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-7341 j.prater@okstate.edu
Linyi Qiao TMP TECH 405-762-6922 linyi.qiao@okstate.edu
Bill Raun Rgts Prof/Sitlington 405-744-6418 bill.raun@okstate.edu
Jason Ray Agriculturalist Sr 405-334-6924 jasonjr@okstate.edu
Shelby Ree TMP SKILLED CRAFTS 918-399-6399 shelby.ree@okstate.edu
Alex Rocateli Ast Prof 405-744-9648 alex.rocateli@okstate.edu
Sophie Salari TMP SKILLED CRAFTS 818-536-2052 esmat.salari@okstate.edu
Nathan Stepp Sr Argriculturalist 405-564-4709 nstepp@okstate.edu
Yan Wang Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-9591 yan.wang10@okstate.edu
Jason Warren Prof 405-744-1721 jason.warren@okstate.edu
Sharon Williams Fin Ast II 405-744-6130 sharon.williams11@okstate.edu
Jeff Wright Coor Prod Ops OFSS 405-744-7049 jeff.wright@okstate.edu
Briana Wyatt Post Doc 405-744-6130 briana.wyatt@okstate.edu
Allan Wylie Lab Technlgst 405-744-6630 allanw@okstate.edu
Liuling Yan Professor/Enwd Pf 405-744-9608 liuling.yan@okstate.edu
Hailin Zhang Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-9566 hailin.zhang@okstate.edu
Amanda de Oliveira Silva Assistant Professor 405-744-9617 silvaa@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Vickie Brake Retired Personnel 405-744-9577 vickie.brake@okstate.edu
Brian Carter Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9585 brian.j.carter@okstate.edu
Connie Estes Shelton Retired Personnel 405-744-6130 connie.e.shelton@okstate.edu
May Fan Retired Personnel 405-744-9566 may.fan@okstate.edu
Art Klatt Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9604 art.klatt@okstate.edu
Barbara Krajacic Retired Personnel 405-744-6422 barbara.krajacic@okstate.edu
Mike Kress Retired Personnel 405-744-7771 mkress@okstate.edu
Bjorn Martin Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9642 bjorn.martin@okstate.edu
Don Murray Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6420 don.murray@okstate.edu
Thomas Peeper Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9589 thomas.f.peeper@okstate.edu
Charles Taliaferro Emeritus Faculty 405-372-7524 charles.taliaferro@okstate.edu
Craig Talley Retired Personnel 405-744-7068 craig.talley@okstate.edu
Wendal Vaughan Retired Personnel 405-780-0616 wendal.vaughan@okstate.edu
Laval Verhalen Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9645 laval.verhalen@okstate.edu
Gary Williams Retired Personnel 405-334-2694 garyw@okstate.edu