Skip to main content

PLANT & SOIL SCIENCES

ALIAS: PSS

DEPARTMENT HEAD: Wade Thomason

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: Lesleigh Dexter

371 AGRICULTURAL HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6028
Phone: 405-744-6130
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sergio Abit Prof 405-744-9586 sergio.abit@okstate.edu
Phil Alderman Aso Prof 405-744-9604 phillip.alderman@okstate.edu
Eli Anderson Lab Tech 918-640-1583 eli.anderson@okstate.edu
Brian Arnall Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-1722 b.arnall@okstate.edu
Melanie Bayles Coor Acad Pgm 405-762-1994 melanie.bayles@okstate.edu
Gabriela Borja Moreta Temprorary Technical 405-269-3942 gborjam@okstate.edu
Amy Brown Rsrch Aso 405-714-0137 a.brown@okstate.edu
Alex Caldeira Rocateli Aso Prof 405-744-9648 alex.rocateli@okstate.edu
Robert Calhoun Exec Dir OCIA 405-744-7108 steven.calhoun@okstate.edu
Annette Carlson Lab Tech 405-744-6130 annette.carlson@okstate.edu
Brett Carver Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-9580 brett.carver@okstate.edu
Joao Colla Ferro TMP TECH 405-564-1520 joao_victor.colla_ferro@okstate.edu
Laura Da Silva TMP TECH 405-564-1812 laura.da_silva@okstate.edu
Amanda De Oliveira Silva Ast Prof 405-744-9617 silvaa@okstate.edu
Shiping Deng Prof/Santl Warth Pf 405-744-9591 shiping.deng@okstate.edu
Lesleigh Dexter Admin Aso 405-744-7501 lesleigh.dexter@okstate.edu
Juan Ignacio Dietz TMP TECH 405-564-1812 juan.dietz@okstate.edu
Tilin Fang Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-9613 tilin.fang@okstate.edu
Isabela Fogagnoli Cogo TMP TECH 405-564-1135 ifogagn@okstate.edu
Liberty Galvin Ast Prof 405-744-2679 lbgalvin@okstate.edu
Beatrix Haggard Aso Prof 405-744-3525 beatrix.haggard@okstate.edu
Leslie Hall Sr Lab Technlgst 405-744-6630 leslie.e.maitlen@okstate.edu
John Hammer Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-7451 john.hammer@okstate.edu
Chase Harris Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-7417 chase.harris@okstate.edu
Kendal Henderson Coor Lab 405-744-7771 kendalt@okstate.edu
Tina Johnson Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-9614 tina.r.johnson@okstate.edu
Matt Knori Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-7392 matt.knori@okstate.edu
Erik Krueger Spclt Rsrch Sr 651-895-3891 erik.krueger@okstate.edu
Quanquan Li Fellow 572-220-1696 quanquan.li@okstate.edu
Josh Lofton Aso Prof 405-334-1570 josh.lofton@okstate.edu
Tyler Lynch Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-7364 tklynch@okstate.edu
Janelle Malone Ext Ast 405-744-3669 janelle.malone@okstate.edu
Jill McCorey Minahan Acct I 405-744-7741 jill.minahan@okstate.edu
Barbara McCray Admin Ast 405-744-6630 barbara.mccray@okstate.edu
Tyson Ochsner Professor/Sarkeys Pf 405-744-3627 tyson.ochsner@okstate.edu
Steve Phillips Aso Prof 405-744-6215 steve.phillips10@okstate.edu
Rose Mary Posey Fin Ast Sr 405-744-7108 rosemary.posey@okstate.edu
Jason Ray Agriculturalist Sr 405-334-6924 jasonjr@okstate.edu
Steven Sawatzky Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-7364 steven.sawatzky@okstate.edu
Kaitlin Schmidt Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-9577 kaitlin.schmidt@okstate.edu
Sumit Sharma Ast Prof 405-744-7865 sumit.sharma@okstate.edu
Swati Shrestha Ast Prof 662-497-3973 swati.shrestha@okstate.edu
Stephen Sparks TMP WKR stephen.sparks11@okstate.edu
Nathan Stepp Agriculturalist Sr 405-564-4709 nstepp@okstate.edu
Teresa Swantek Lab Tech 405-788-1583 teresa.swantek@okstate.edu
Matt Thomas Sr Agriculturalist 405-761-8794 matthew.oran.thomas@okstate.edu
Wade Thomason Prof/Dept Head 405-744-6426 wade.thomason@okstate.edu
Yan Wang Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-9591 yan.wang10@okstate.edu
Sharon Williams Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-6130 sharon.williams11@okstate.edu
Jeff Wright Coor Prod Ops OFSS 405-744-7049 jeff.wright@okstate.edu
Yanqi Wu Regents Professor 405-744-9627 yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Allan Wylie Lab Coor 405-744-6630 allanw@okstate.edu
Liuling Yan Rgts Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-9608 liuling.yan@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Anderson Retiree 405-744-6939 michael.anderson@okstate.edu