Skip to main content

SOCIOLOGY

PROFESSOR AND HEAD: TAMMY MIX

ADMIN ASST: BARBIE TEEL

431 SSH
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4062
Phone: 405-744-6104
Fax: 405-744-5780
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Donald Brown Retiree 505-473-0601 browndn@okstate.edu
Chelsea Bullard VISITING AST PROF 405-476-2319 chelsea.e.bullard@okstate.edu
Jonathan Coley Ast Prof 405-744-6122 jonathan.s.coley@okstate.edu
Mary Constantin Ast Prof 405-744-6105 katie.constantin@okstate.edu
Jamie Du Adjunct Instr 405-612-5690 jamie.du@okstate.edu
Riley Dunlap Retiree 405-744-6105 riley.dunlap@okstate.edu
Jared Fitzgerald Ast Prof 208-490-0310 jared.fitzgerald@okstate.edu
Andrew Fullerton Prof 405-744-6105 andrew.fullerton@okstate.edu
Duane Gill Retiree 405-744-6101 duane.gill@okstate.edu
Farshid Jahanshahi Visit Ast Prof 405-744-6105 farshid@okstate.edu
Srijana Karki VISIT AST PROF 405-744-6105 srijana.karki@okstate.edu
Ken Kiser Retiree 405-744-6112 kj.kiser@okstate.edu
David Knottnerus Retiree 405-744-6106 david.knottnerus@okstate.edu
Jesse Lane Adjunct Instr 706-326-4590 jesse.lane@okstate.edu
Bin Liang Prof 918-594-8286 bin.liang@okstate.edu
Michael Long Prof 405-744-6104 michael.long@okstate.edu
Sarah Lyon Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6105 sarah.lyon@okstate.edu
Chad Malone Ast Prof 405-744-6104 chad.malone@okstate.edu
Heather McLaughlin Aso Prof 405-744-6124 heather.mclaughlin@okstate.edu
Tammy Mix Prof/Head/DresserProf 405-744-6125 tamara.mix@okstate.edu
Dahlia Molloy Retiree 405-744-6105 dahlia.molloy@okstate.edu
Stephen Perkins Aso Prof 405-744-6105 stephen.perkins@okstate.edu
Laken Pruitt Acad Advisor II 405-744-6114 laken.pruitt@okstate.edu
Rachel Schmitz Ast Prof 405-744-6105 rachel.schmitz@okstate.edu
Corinne Schwarz AST PROF-GWST 405-744-6105 corinne.schwarz@okstate.edu
Kelley Sittner Aso Prof 405-744-6105 kelley.sittner@okstate.edu
Debby Sweet Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6107 deborah.s.sweet@okstate.edu
Barbie Teel Admin Aso 405-744-6104 barbie.teel@okstate.edu
Monica Whitham Aso Prof 405-744-6105 monica.whitham@okstate.edu