Skip to main content

NATURAL RESOURCE ECOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, DEPT. OF

ALIAS: NREM, FORESTRY

PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT HEAD: Robert Ansley

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: MELISSA DUNN

011 AGRICULTURAL HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6013
Phone: 405-744-5438
Fax: 405-744-3530
Phone: 405-744-5437
melissa.dunn@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kent Andersson Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-9431 kent.andersson@okstate.edu
Jim Ansley Dept Head/Prof 405-744-5438 jim.ansley@okstate.edu
Marley Beem Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-3854 marley.beem@okstate.edu
Terrence Bidwell Retiree 405-880-2929 terrence.bidwell@okstate.edu
Shannon Brewer Ast Unit Leader 405-744-9841 shannon.brewer@okstate.edu
Lindsey Bruckerhoff Ast Unit Leader 405-744-6342 lindsey.bruckerhoff@okstate.edu
Lindsey Buehler TMP TECH 405-744-5437 lindsey.buehler@okstate.edu
terre Butler Sr Fin Ast 405-744-6432 terre.butler@okstate.edu
Colter Chitwood Ast Prof 919-260-8487 colter.chitwood@okstate.edu
Adam Cobb Post Doc 405-744-2675 abcobb@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Condit Alt Retiree 405-744-5437 elizabeth.condit@okstate.edu
Kerry Dallen Retiree 405-744-9429 kerry.dallen@okstate.edu
Craig Davis Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-6859 craig.a.davis@okstate.edu
Nicolle De Filippo TMP TECH/PARAPROF 682-260-2842 ndefili@okstate.edu
Nicole Dickan TMP TECH/PARAPROF 914-588-0512 ndickan@okstate.edu
Courtney Duchardt Ast Prof 405-744-5850 courtney.duchardt@okstate.edu
Melissa Dunn Admin Aso 405-744-5438 melissa.dunn@okstate.edu
Dwayne Elmore Professor 405-744-9636 dwayne.elmore@okstate.edu
Dave Engle Retiree 405-744-1720 david.engle@okstate.edu
Sue Fairbanks Aso Prof 405-744-9842 sue.fairbanks@okstate.edu
Benedict Ferguson Spclt Rsrch Sr 270-314-2361 benedict.ferguson@okstate.edu
Renee Flasch Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-1690 renee.flasch@okstate.edu
Sam Fuhlendorf Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-9646 sam.fuhlendorf@okstate.edu
Laura Goodman Ast Prof 405-744-2061 laura.goodman@okstate.edu
Blake Graber TMP TECH/PARAPROF 269-635-8813 stephen.blake.graber@okstate.edu
Mark Gregory Retiree 405-744-9603 mark.gregory@okstate.edu
Fred Guthery Retiree 405-744-9431 fred.guthery@okstate.edu
Steve Hallgren Retiree 405-747-6856 steve.hallgren@okstate.edu
Samuel Heilman TMP TECH/PARAPROF 301-247-6331 samuel.heilman@okstate.edu
Salim Hiziroglu Retiree 405-744-5445 salim.hiziroglu@okstate.edu
Lindsey Jameson TMP TECH/PARAPROF 201-787-2653 lindsey.jameson@okstate.edu
Omkar Joshi Ast Prof 405-744-5614 omkar.joshi@okstate.edu
Roseanne Kuzmic Spclt Rsrch 405-743-4953 roseanne.kuzmic@okstate.edu
Thomas Kuzmic Prof 405-744-5463 thomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu
Marcie Lemons Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-6342 marcie.lemons@okstate.edu
Misty Lewis Spclt Acctg 405-744-5512 misty.bohannon@okstate.edu
Patrick Lewis TMP TECH/PARPROF 281-832-0634 patrlew@okstate.edu
Dave Londe Post Doc Fellow 405-612-4762 david.londe@okstate.edu
Jim Long Unit Leader 405-744-6342 longjm@okstate.edu
Robert Lonsinger Ast Unit Leader 484-459-1977 robert.lonsinger@okstate.edu
Ed Lorenzi Retiree 405-744-6430 ed.lorenzi@okstate.edu
Scott Loss Aso Prof 405-744-5437 scott.loss@okstate.edu
Sara Lyda Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-6342 sara.lyda@okstate.edu
Tom Lynch Retiree 405-744-5447 tom.lynch@okstate.edu
Cheryl McKnight Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-6341 cheryl.mcknight@okstate.edu
Anna Moeller TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-5437 anna.moeller@okstate.edu
Connor Morrow TMP TECH/PARAPROF 423-956-1764 connor.morrow@okstate.edu
Bryan Murray Ast Prof 405-744-6805 bryan.murray@okstate.edu
Tim O Connell Aso Prof 405-744-7593 tim.oconnell@okstate.edu
Trinity Perrin Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-9429 trinity.perrin@okstate.edu
Cooper Sherrill Ext Ast 580-352-1533 cooper.sherrill@okstate.edu
Dan Shoup Aso Prof 405-744-9671 daniel.shoup@okstate.edu
Brittany Simons TMP TECH/PARAPROF brittany.simons@okstate.edu
Elaine Stebler TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-9467 elaine.stebler@okstate.edu
Doug Stevenson Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-5515 doug.stevenson@okstate.edu
Aline Taylor TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-7593 aline.taylor@okstate.edu
Allison Thompson Ext Ast 405-744-9431 allthom@okstate.edu
John Weir Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-5442 john.weir@okstate.edu
Alyssa Whiteman TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-5395 alyssa.whiteman@okstate.edu
Rodney Will Prof 405-744-5444 rodney.will@okstate.edu
Jessica Willis Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-7061 jessica.r.willis@okstate.edu
Gail Wilson Prof/Sarkeys Enwd Pf 405-744-5539 gail.wilson@okstate.edu
Lu Zhai Ast Prof 405-744-6430 lu.zhai@okstate.edu
Bo Zhang Rsch Ast Prof 786-863-6669 bozhang@okstate.edu
Chris Zou Prof 405-744-9637 chris.zou@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
BREWER, SHANNON AST UNIT LEADER 405-744-9841 shannon.brewer@okstate.edu