Skip Navigation

NATURAL RESOURCE ECOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, DEPT. OF

ALIAS: NREM, FORESTRY

PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT HEAD: Robert Ansley

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: MELISSA DUNN

011 AGRICULTURAL HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6013
Phone: 405-744-5438
Fax: 405-744-3530
Phone: 405-744-5437
melissa.dunn@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kent Andersson Sr Rsrch Spclt 405-744-9431 kent.andersson@okstate.edu
Jim Ansley Dept Head/Prof 405-744-5438 jim.ansley@okstate.edu
Marley Beem Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-3854 marley.beem@okstate.edu
Joe Best Temp Technical 310-924-4663 joe.best@okstate.edu
Kylie Bosch TMP TECH/PARAPROF 616-510-7548 kbosch@okstate.edu
Talia Branham TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-315-2303 taliadb@okstate.edu
Shannon Brewer Ast Unit Leader 405-744-9841 shannon.brewer@okstate.edu
Nick Brooks TMP Tech 412-443-1012 nick.brooks@okstate.edu
terre Butler Sr. Financial Ast 405-744-6432 terre.butler@okstate.edu
Samantha Cady Tmp Tech/Paraprof 310-897-7776 smcady@okstate.edu
Will Childress TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-612-8580 will.childress@okstate.edu
Adam Cobb Post Doc 405-744-2675 abcobb@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Condit Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5437 elizabeth.condit@okstate.edu
Kerry Dallen Acctg Spclt 405-744-9429 kerry.dallen@okstate.edu
Craig Davis Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-6859 craig.a.davis@okstate.edu
Courtney Dotterweich TMP TECH/PARAPROF 978-855-9863 courtney.dotterweich@okstate.edu
Melissa Dunn Admin Aso 405-744-5438 melissa.dunn@okstate.edu
Dwayne Elmore Professor 405-744-9636 dwayne.elmore@okstate.edu
Sue Fairbanks Ast Prof 405-744-9842 sue.fairbanks@okstate.edu
Renee Flasch Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-1690 renee.flasch@okstate.edu
Hunter Folmar TMP TECH/PARAPROF 903-467-6061 hfolmar@okstate.edu
Sam Fuhlendorf Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-9646 sam.fuhlendorf@okstate.edu
Kate Golden Tmp Tech/Paraprof 703-801-2138 katherine.golden@okstate.edu
Laura Goodman Ast Prof 405-744-2061 laura.goodman@okstate.edu
Karen Hickman Prof/ Co-Ast Dean 405-744-5395 karen.hickman@okstate.edu
Salim Hiziroglu Prof 405-744-5445 salim.hiziroglu@okstate.edu
Omkar Joshi Ast Prof 405-744-5614 omkar.joshi@okstate.edu
Sean Kelley TMP Tech/Prof 678-710-5618 sean.kelley@okstate.edu
Gehendra Kharel Fellow 469-247-4370 gehendra.kharel@okstate.edu
Roseanne Kuzmic Rsrch Spclt 405-743-4953 roseanne.kuzmic@okstate.edu
Thomas Kuzmic Prof 405-744-5463 thomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu
Mary Lee TMP TECH/PARAPROF 415-205-2391 mlee15@okstate.edu
Marcie Lemons Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-6342 marcie.lemons@okstate.edu
Misty Lewis Fin Ast II 405-744-5512 misty.bohannon@okstate.edu
Jim Long Ast Unit Leader 405-744-6342 longjm@okstate.edu
Scott Loss Ast Prof 405-744-5437 scott.loss@okstate.edu
Sara Lyda Sr Rsrch Spclt 405-744-6342 sara.lyda@okstate.edu
Tom Lynch Prof 405-744-5447 tom.lynch@okstate.edu
Cheryl McKnight Acctg Spclt 405-744-6341 cheryl.mcknight@okstate.edu
Nic Mcmillan TMP TECH/PARAPROF 864-965-8129 nic.mcmillan@okstate.edu
Robert Mollenhauer Fellow 405-744-6342 mollenh@okstate.edu
Bryan Murray Ast Prof 405-744-6805 bryan.murray@okstate.edu
Tim O Connell Aso Prof 405-744-7593 tim.oconnell@okstate.edu
Matt Pallett Pallett Temprorary Technical 918-851-2913 matthew.pallett@okstate.edu
Shishir Paudel Fellow 618-203-2892 shishp@okstate.edu
Allison Rakowski Temprorary Technical 412-370-4047 allison.rakowski@okstate.edu
Ashton Roberts Temprorary Technical 918-504-0285 ashton.roberts@okstate.edu
Erick Ryan Temprorary Technical 918-964-1311 erick.ryan@okstate.edu
Lessette Salazar TMP TECH/PARAPROF 469-847-4275 lesssal@okstate.edu
Kendall Scarlett TMP TECH/PARAPROF kendall.scarlett@okstate.edu
Rheinhardt Scholtz Fellow 405-744-5438 r.scholtz@okstate.edu
Dan Shoup Aso Prof 405-744-9671 daniel.shoup@okstate.edu
Ben Singleton Temprorary Technical 580-579-1398 ben.singleton@okstate.edu
Elaine Stebler Sr Rsrch Spclt 405-744-9467 elaine.stebler@okstate.edu
Doug Stevenson Sr Rsrch Spclt 405-744-5515 doug.stevenson@okstate.edu
Evan Tanner Fellow 405-747-7360 evan.tanner@okstate.edu
John Weir ASO EXT SPCLT 405-744-5442 john.weir@okstate.edu
Rodney Will Prof 405-744-5444 rodney.will@okstate.edu
Jessica Willis Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-7061 jessica.r.willis@okstate.edu
Gail Wilson Prof/Sarkeys Enwd Pf 405-744-5539 gail.wilson@okstate.edu
Chris Zou Aso Prof 405-744-9637 chris.zou@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dave Engle Emeritus Faculty 405-744-1720 david.engle@okstate.edu
Mark Gregory Retired Personnel 405-744-9603 mark.gregory@okstate.edu
Fred Guthery Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9431 fred.guthery@okstate.edu
Steve Hallgren Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6805 steve.hallgren@okstate.edu
Ed Lorenzi Retired Personnel 405-744-6430 ed.lorenzi@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
BREWER, SHANNON AST UNIT LEADER 405-744-9841 shannon.brewer@okstate.edu