Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

POLITICAL SCIENCE

INTERIM DEPT HEAD: REBEKAH HERRICK

ADMIN ASST: CINDY HUTCHINSON

201 SSH
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1060
Phone: 405-744-5569
Fax: 405-744-6534
Phone:
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Danny Adkison Aso Prof 405-744-5568 danny.adkison@okstate.edu
Joseph Anthony VISITING AST PROF 314-608-2043 josanth@okstate.edu
Dylan Billings VISITING AST PROF 405-315-2329 dylan.billings@okstate.edu
Vincent Burke Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-5569 vincent.burke@okstate.edu
Brooke Coe Ast Prof 405-744-5569 brooke.coe@okstate.edu
Jennifer Craig Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5569 jennifer.craig@okstate.edu
Amy Friesenhahn VISITING AST PROF 405-744-5569 amy.friesenhahn@okstate.edu
Holley Hansen TEACHING AST PROF 405-744-4477 holleyh@okstate.edu
Cole Harvey Ast Prof 405-744-5569 cole.j.harvey@okstate.edu
Rebekah Herrick Prof 405-744-5569 rebekah.herrick@okstate.edu
Cindy Hutchinson Admin Ast 405-744-1098 cindy.hutchinson@okstate.edu
Joshua Jansa Ast Prof 405-744-0402 joshua.jansa@okstate.edu
Seth McKee PROFESSOR 512-797-3473 mckee@okstate.edu
Jovan Milojevich VISITING AST PROF 405-744-1098 jovan.milojevich@okstate.edu
Matt Motta AST PROF 401-261-0744 matthew.motta@okstate.edu
Stephen Nemeth Aso Prof 405-744-5573 stephen.nemeth@okstate.edu
Kristin Olofsson Ast Prof 303-305-8971 kristin.olofsson@okstate.edu
Eve Ringsmuth Aso Prof 405-744-5569 eve.ringsmuth@okstate.edu
Peter Rudloff Aso Prof 405-744-5569 peter.rudloff@okstate.edu
Erica Townsend Aso Prof 405-744-5569 etowns@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jim Davis Emeritus Faculty 405-744-5591 jim.davis@okstate.edu