Skip to main content

ENTOMOLOGY & PLANT PATHOLOGY

PROF/HEAD: PHIL MULDER

ADMIN ASST: BARBARA BROWN

127 NOBLE RESEARCH CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3033
Phone: 405-744-5643
Fax: 405-744-6039
barbara.brown10@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Zainab Alhashimy Lab Technlgst 713-884-0898 zabbasa@okstate.edu
Lafonda Barrera Medina Admin Aso 405-744-9747 lafonda.barrera_medina@okstate.edu
Kelli Black Spclt Rsrch 405-744-6508 kelli.black@okstate.edu
Lisa Coburn Mgr Tick Rearing Facil 405-624-0686 lisa.coburn@okstate.edu
Noah Dunagan Fin Ast I 405-744-5531 noah.dunagan@okstate.edu
Alicia Fleury TMP SVC/MAINT 405-624-0686 alicia.fleury@okstate.edu
Kris Giles Rgts Prof 405-744-6298 kris.giles@okstate.edu
Jerry Goodson Ext Ast 580-301-4620 jerry.goodson@okstate.edu
Robin Hasbrouck Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-8032 robin.hasbrouck@okstate.edu
Thomas Hess Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-5643 tmhess@okstate.edu
Sharon Hillock Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5643 sharon.hillock@okstate.edu
Wyatt Hoback Aso Prof 405-744-5527 whoback@okstate.edu
Emmily Hood Spclt Acctg 405-744-5165 emmily.hood@okstate.edu
Haobo Jiang Prof 405-744-9400 haobo.jiang@okstate.edu
B Kard Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-2142 b.kard@okstate.edu
Charles Luper Ext Aso 405-744-5808 charles.luper@okstate.edu
Maria Ma Prof 405-744-5290 li.ma@okstate.edu
Stephen Marek Aso Prof 405-744-3090 stephen.marek@okstate.edu
Bruce Noden Aso Prof 405-744-3225 bruce.noden@okstate.edu
Francisco Ochoa Corona Prof 405-744-9946 ochoaco@okstate.edu
Brian Olson Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-9784 brian.olson@okstate.edu
Jen Olson Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-9961 jennifer.olson@okstate.edu
George Opit Prof 405-744-9408 george.opit@okstate.edu
Alex Partida TMP SVC/MAINT 405-385-5403 alex.partida@okstate.edu
Eric Rebek Prof 405-744-4846 eric.rebek@okstate.edu
Marcos Ribeiro Junior TMP SVC/MAINT 405-612-4054 maribei@okstate.edu
Wyatt Ringer TMP SVC/MAINT 515-205-5813 wyatt.ringer@okstate.edu
Tom Royer Prof/Ipm Coor 405-744-9406 tom.royer@okstate.edu
Kelly Seuhs Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-6456 k.seuhs@okstate.edu
Kevin Shelton Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-1060 kevin.shelton@okstate.edu
Andrine Shufran Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-7755 andrine@okstate.edu
Justin Talley Professor 405-744-9420 justin.talley@okstate.edu
Keren Terry Temporary Service/Maintenance 405-744-7755 keren.terry@okstate.edu
Cora Vandaveer Spclt Rsrch 405-694-1995 cora.vandaveer@okstate.edu
Nathan Walker Prof 405-744-6830 nathan.walker@okstate.edu
George Wallace TMP SVC/MAINT 405-564-5612 george.wallace@okstate.edu
Sara Wallace Ext Ast 405-744-5527 sara.wallace@okstate.edu
Yang Wang Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-744-4110 yang.wang10@okstate.edu
A Wayadande Prof 405-744-1743 a.wayadande@okstate.edu
Ali Zarrabi Rsrch Aso Prof 405-744-9423 ali.zarrabi@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Barbara Brown Retiree 405-744-5530 barbara.brown10@okstate.edu
John Damicone Retiree 405-744-9962 john.damicone@okstate.edu
Jacqueline Fletcher Retiree 405-744-9948 jacqueline.fletcher@okstate.edu
Bob Hunger Retiree 405-744-9958 bob.hunger@okstate.edu
Phil Mulder Retiree 405-744-9413 phil.mulder@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
EDMOND BONJOUR Dir/Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-8134 edmond.bonjour@okstate.edu
KITTY CARDWELL Dir IBMF/Prof 405-744-9948 kitty.cardwell@okstate.edu
ANDRES ESPINDOLA CAMACHO Research Faculty 405-744-3749 andres.espindola@okstate.edu