Skip to main content

LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE SERVICES

AST MGR: BRET PROCTOR

Facilities Mgmt Services
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8051
Phone: 405-744-3214
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mike Aguilar Groundskeeper I 405-744-3214 john.aguilar@okstate.edu
Craig Barnes Horticulturist 580-763-1504 craig.barnes@okstate.edu
Eli Corbett Groundskeeper I 405-714-7148 ecorbet@okstate.edu
Trent Dawes Groundskeeper II 405-385-4830 trent.dawes@okstate.edu
Keith Duff Irrigation Tech II 405-744-3214 keith.duff@okstate.edu
John Duncan Retiree 405-744-3214 john.duncan@okstate.edu
Robert Emerson Groundskeeper III 918-378-1340 robert.g.emerson@okstate.edu
Steve Essex Supv Lndscp Svcs 555-555-5555 steve.essex@okstate.edu
Bobby Fields Groundskeeper I 405-744-3214 bobby.fields10@okstate.edu
Daniel Gaughan Groundskeeper III 260-515-4916 dgaugha@okstate.edu
Kevin George Groundskeeper I 918-605-1156 kevin.r.george@okstate.edu
Darrell Hawkins Groundskeeper II 405-780-1966 darrhaw@okstate.edu
Brian Hook Groundskeeper II 405-905-9897 brihook@okstate.edu
Travis Kyle Groundskeeper I 405-513-2660 travis.kyle@okstate.edu
James Lambert Groundskeeper III 405-334-7945 lambejr@okstate.edu
Will Larios Groundskeeper III 405-744-3214 will.larios@okstate.edu
Jesse Larson Groundskeeper I 860-215-6596 jesse.larson@okstate.edu
Keven McVay Retiree 405-744-3214 keven.mcvay@okstate.edu
Bob Minton Groundskeeper I 405-714-9998 bob.minton@okstate.edu
Steven Moore Groundskeeper I 918-399-7593 sbm@okstate.edu
Joshua Moorman Groundskeeper I 405-535-0405 joshua.moorman@okstate.edu
Terence Newton Groundskeeper II 580-830-0303 terence.newton@okstate.edu
Kyle Ooley Groundskeeper I 405-613-7440 kyle.ooley@okstate.edu
Trenton Passmore Groundskeeper I 405-707-7007 trenton.passmore@okstate.edu
Ivan Porter Groundskeeper II 405-780-5585 iporter@okstate.edu
Bret Proctor Ast Mgr Lndscp Svc 405-744-3214 bret.proctor@okstate.edu
James Punches Spclt IPM 918-695-8302 punches@okstate.edu
Michelle Robinson Groundskeeper III 405-744-4753 michelle.mcgaughey@okstate.edu
Noah Sample Groundskeeper II 918-223-2926 nsample@okstate.edu
Jacob Shay Groundskeeper I 806-217-1937 shayj@okstate.edu
Darin Splattstoesser Groundskeeper III 405-612-9466 darin.p.splattstoesser@okstate.edu
John Stephens Horticulturist 405-744-3214 john.stephens@okstate.edu
Lucas Story Groundskeeper III 405-744-3214 lucas.story@okstate.edu
Isaiah Teran Groundskeeper I 918-946-8000 iteran@okstate.edu
Joseph Ventris Ventris Groundskeeper I 405-747-5110 joseph.ventris@okstate.edu
Jake Webb Groundskeeper I 405-762-6608 jakwebb@okstate.edu
Morgan Wehr Groundskeeper II 405-744-4753 mwehr@okstate.edu
Kiki Wilson Groundskeeper III 580-307-5441 kiki.wilson@okstate.edu
Jay Wood Groundskeeper II 405-747-0569 wjayd@okstate.edu