Skip Navigation

LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE SERVICES

AST MGR: BRET PROCTOR

Facilities Mgmt Services
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8051
Phone: 405-744-3214
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Craig Barnes Horticulturist 580-763-1504 craig.barnes@okstate.edu
Tony Barrera Groundskeeper I 405-714-9229 tony.barrera@okstate.edu
Emilio Bernabe Groundskeeper I 620-391-2051 emilio.bernabe@okstate.edu
Sheyian Borgstrom Groundskeeper I 918-764-5186 sheyian.borgstrom@okstate.edu
Eli Corbett Groundskeeper I 405-747-5289 ecorbet@okstate.edu
Damien Davis Groundskeeper I GU 405-612-6438 damien.davis@okstate.edu
Keith Duff Groundskeeper II 405-744-3214 keith.duff@okstate.edu
John Duncan Groundskeeper III 405-744-3214 john.duncan@okstate.edu
Robert Emerson Groundskeeper III 918-399-1763 robert.g.emerson@okstate.edu
Kevin George Groundskeeper I 918-762-3794 kevin.r.george@okstate.edu
Benton Gifford Groundskeeper II 405-512-3446 benton.gifford@okstate.edu
Virgil Harden Groundskeeper II 405-744-3214 herschel.harden@okstate.edu
Sue Haynes Groundskeeper I 405-314-1978 sue.haynes@okstate.edu
Robert Hesser Groundskeeper I 405-744-3214 robert.hesser@okstate.edu
Derek Heston Groundskeeper I 405-744-3214 derek.heston@okstate.edu
Mitch Jardot Groundskeeper I 405-269-4723 mjardot@okstate.edu
James Lambert Groundskeeper II 405-334-7945 lambejr@okstate.edu
Will Larios Groundskeeper III 405-744-3214 will.larios@okstate.edu
Aaron Lea Groundskeeper II 405-744-4678 ajlea@okstate.edu
Matthew Loveless Groundskeeper III 405-596-2331 matthew.loveless@okstate.edu
Lance McBee Groundskeeper II 580-765-2596 lance.mcbee@okstate.edu
Micah McDade Tmp Svc/Maint 405-744-3214 micah.mcdade@okstate.edu
Keven McVay Groundskeeper III 405-744-3214 keven.mcvay@okstate.edu
Anthony Payne Groundskeeper I 636-639-0190 antpayn@okstate.edu
Bret Proctor Ast Mgr Lndscp Svcs 806-217-1937 bret.proctor@okstate.edu
Tony Pugh Groundskeeper III 405-880-5407 arpugh@okstate.edu
James Punches Spclt IPM 918-695-8302 punches@okstate.edu
Bobby Quinn Groundskeeper II 505-469-8977 robert.quinn@okstate.edu
Jennisue Sanders Groundskeeper II 405-744-3214 jennisue.sanders@okstate.edu
Grant Shaffer Ast Supv Irrigation 405-744-2691 grant.e.shaffer@okstate.edu
Silas Smith Groundskeeper I silas.h.smith@okstate.edu
Darin Splattstoesser Groundskeeper II 405-612-9466 darin.p.splattstoesser@okstate.edu
John Stephens Horticulturist 405-744-3214 john.stephens@okstate.edu
Lucas Story Groundskeeper III 405-744-3214 lucas.story@okstate.edu
Kiki Wilson Groundskeeper I 580-307-5441 kiki.wilson@okstate.edu
Jay Wood Groundskeeper I 405-747-0569 wjayd@okstate.edu
Marty Yundt Groundskeeper III 405-744-3214 martin.yundt@okstate.edu