Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

LANDSCAPE INSTALL SERVICES

ASST MANAGER: JOHN LEE

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Johnjohn Lee Ast Mgr Lndscp Svc 580-304-6992 johnjohn.lee@okstate.edu
J.D. Parnell Foreman Lndscp Svcs 479-340-6875 j.d.parnell@okstate.edu
Holly Pasmore Coor Greenhouse 405-744-1174 holly.pasmore@okstate.edu
Marvin Purvis Groundskeeper II 405-744-7154 marvin.purvis@okstate.edu
Chris Riojas Groundskeeper I 281-818-3227 chris.riojas@okstate.edu
Deanna Shatswell Groundskeeper II 405-385-2730 deanna.shatswell@okstate.edu
Jana Slaughter Horticulturist 580-585-2196 jana.slaughter@okstate.edu
Kenny White Horticulturist 405-744-2015 kenny.white@okstate.edu