Skip Navigation

LANDSCAPE INSTALL SERVICES

ASST MANAGER: JOHN LEE

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ethan Aldridge Groundskeeper II 580-504-3855 ethan.aldridge@okstate.edu
Kendall Golden Horticulturist 918-906-0742 kendall.golden@okstate.edu
Johnjohn Lee Ast Mgr Lndscp Svc 580-304-6992 johnjohn.lee@okstate.edu
Christopher Martin Urban Forester 405-744-8127 crm2104@okstate.edu
J.D. Parnell Foreman Lndscp Svcs 479-340-6875 j.d.parnell@okstate.edu
Holly Pasmore Coor Greenhouse 405-744-1174 holly.pasmore@okstate.edu
Dusty Patterson Groundskeeper I 903-495-6578 dupatte@okstate.edu
Tyler Scott Groundskeeper I 918-839-6829 trscott@okstate.edu
Deanna Shatswell Groundskeeper II 405-385-2730 deanna.shatswell@okstate.edu
Kenny White Horticulturist 405-744-2015 kenny.white@okstate.edu