Skip to main content

LANDSCAPE INSTALL SERVICES

ASST MANAGER: JOHN LEE

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Caitlin Gipson Univ Arborist 405-742-7399 caitlin.gipson@okstate.edu
Johnjohn Lee Ast Mgr Lndscp Svc 580-304-6992 johnjohn.lee@okstate.edu
J.D. Parnell Supv Lndscp Svcs 479-340-6875 j.d.parnell@okstate.edu
Jana Pirtle Coor Greenhouse 405-744-4753 jana.pirtle@okstate.edu
Marvin Purvis Groundskeeper II 405-744-7154 marvin.purvis@okstate.edu
Sean Samson Groundskeeper I 580-369-0679 mccune.samson@okstate.edu
Deanna Shatswell Groundskeeper II 405-385-2730 deanna.shatswell@okstate.edu
Tyler Troppman Horticulturist 918-964-9003 tyler.troppman@okstate.edu
Kenny White Horticulturist 405-744-2015 kenny.white@okstate.edu