Skip to main content

LANDSCAPE INSTALL SERVICES

ASST MANAGER: JOHN LEE

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Gloria Dees Groundskeeper I 918-852-9430 gloria.dees@okstate.edu
Caitlin Gipson Univ Arborist 405-742-7399 caitlin.gipson@okstate.edu
J.D. Parnell Supv Lndscp Svcs 479-340-6875 j.d.parnell@okstate.edu
Marvin Purvis Groundskeeper II 405-744-7154 marvin.purvis@okstate.edu
Deanna Shatswell Groundskeeper II 405-747-4945 deanna.shatswell@okstate.edu
Tyler Troppman Horticulturist 918-964-9003 tyler.troppman@okstate.edu
Kenny White Horticulturist 405-744-2015 kenny.white@okstate.edu