Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

LANDSCAPE SHOP SUPPORT SERVICES

SUPERVISOR: DUSTIN BARRETT

Facilities Mgmt Services
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8051
Phone: 405-744-9900
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dustin Barrett Supv Shop Supp Svcs 405-762-6100 dustin.barrett@okstate.edu
steve Clark Hvy Equip Opr I 405-762-0238 steven.clark@okstate.edu
Manchel Duke Hvy Equip Opr II 405-744-3206 manchel.duke@okstate.edu
Philip Frazier Hvy Equip Opr I 405-626-1167 philip.frazier@okstate.edu
Vernon Hall Hvy Equip Opr II 405-377-4732 vernon.hall@okstate.edu
Scott Mitchell Small Engine Mech 405-744-9900 scott.mitchell@okstate.edu
Eric Stueber Hvy Equip Mech 405-744-9900 eric.stueber@okstate.edu
Taylor Wilson Hvy Equip Opr I 405-760-9764 taylor.r.wilson@okstate.edu