Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

GEOGRAPHY

PROF & DEPT HD: ALYSON GREINER

ADMIN ASST: LOGAN STEPHENSON

337 MURRAY HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4073
Phone: 405-744-6250
Fax: 405-744-5620
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Acheampong VISITING AST PROF 347-759-4392 michael.acheampong@okstate.edu
Clay Barrett Spclt Geo Info Sys 405-744-3268 clay.barrett@okstate.edu
Brad Bays Aso Prof 405-744-6250 b.bays@okstate.edu
Matthew Burton Tmp Tech/Paraprof matthew.d.burton@okstate.edu
Don Colley Instr of Prfnl Practice 405-744-9171 don.colley@okstate.edu
Jon Comer Prof 405-744-9176 jon.comer@okstate.edu
Carlos Cordova Prof 405-744-9174 carlos.cordova@okstate.edu
Allen Finchum Aso Prof 405-744-7138 allen.finchum@okstate.edu
Alyson Greiner Prof/Head 405-744-9169 alyson.greiner@okstate.edu
Matt Haffner TMP PROFNL 816-419-9670 matt.haffner@okstate.edu
Reuel Hanks Prof/Humphres Ch 405-744-9148 reuel.hanks@okstate.edu
Ranjeet John Visiting Ast Prof 517-214-6675 ranjeet.john@okstate.edu
Michael Larson Mgr Geo Sys 405-744-7344 michael.larson@okstate.edu
Dale Lightfoot Professor 405-744-6250 d.lightfoot@okstate.edu
Fernanda Ramirez Saenz Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-714-0460 framire@okstate.edu
Rebecca Sheehan Aso Prof 405-744-9178 rebecca.sheehan@okstate.edu
Siewe Siewe Visiting Ast Prof 405-762-0617 siewes@okstate.edu
Steve Stadler Prof 405-744-9172 steve.stadler@okstate.edu
Logan Stephenson Admin Ast 405-744-9165 logan.stephenson@okstate.edu
Jacqueline Vadjunec Aso Prof 405-744-3293 jacqueline.vadjunec@okstate.edu
Jing Wang Lab Coor 405-744-9170 jean.wang@okstate.edu
Changheng Yang Spclt Geo Info Sys 919-536-8165 changheng.yang@okstate.edu
Hongbo Yu Aso Prof 405-744-9167 hongbo.yu@okstate.edu
Amanda Zimmerman Admin Supp Ast 405-744-9165 amanda.zimmerman@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
BRAD BAYS Aso Prof 405-744-6250 b.bays@okstate.edu
JON COMER Prof 405-744-9176 jon.comer@okstate.edu
CARLOS CORDOVA Prof 405-744-9174 carlos.cordova@okstate.edu
ALLEN FINCHUM Aso Prof 405-744-7138 allen.finchum@okstate.edu
ALYSON GREINER Prof/Head 405-744-9169 alyson.greiner@okstate.edu
REUEL HANKS Prof/Humphres Ch 405-744-9148 reuel.hanks@okstate.edu
MICHAEL LARSON Mgr Geo Sys 405-744-7344 michael.larson@okstate.edu
DALE LIGHTFOOT Professor 405-744-6250 d.lightfoot@okstate.edu
REBECCA SHEEHAN Aso Prof 405-744-9178 rebecca.sheehan@okstate.edu
STEVE STADLER Prof 405-744-9172 steve.stadler@okstate.edu
JACQUELINE VADJUNEC Aso Prof 405-744-3293 jacqueline.vadjunec@okstate.edu
TOM WIKLE Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-5663 t.wikle@okstate.edu
HONGBO YU Aso Prof 405-744-9167 hongbo.yu@okstate.edu