Skip to main content

GEOGRAPHY

PROF & DEPT HD: ALYSON GREINER

ADMIN ASST: BARBARA GOODNIGHT

337 SSH
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4073
Phone: 405-744-6250
Fax: 405-744-5620
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brad Bays Aso Prof 405-744-6250 bbays@okstate.edu
Kellen Bullock Spclt GIS 555-555-5555 kellen.bullock@okstate.edu
Don Colley Teaching Instructor 405-744-9171 don.colley@okstate.edu
Jon Comer Prof 405-744-9176 jon.comer@okstate.edu
Carlos Cordova Prof 405-744-9174 carlos.cordova@okstate.edu
Allen Finchum Aso Prof 405-744-7138 allen.finchum@okstate.edu
Hamed Gholizadeh Ast Prof 812-369-1509 hamed.gholizadeh@okstate.edu
Alyson Greiner Prof/Head 405-744-9169 alyson.greiner@okstate.edu
Matt Haffner TMP PROFNL 816-419-9670 matt.haffner@okstate.edu
Reuel Hanks Prof/Humphres Ch 405-744-9148 reuel.hanks@okstate.edu
Tao Hu AST PROF 405-744-9177 tao.hu@okstate.edu
MD Islam VISITING AST PROF 330-554-6387 misla11@okstate.edu
Laura Kreutzer Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-9165 laura.kreutzer@okstate.edu
Michael Larson Mgr Geo Sys 405-744-7344 michael.larson@okstate.edu
Thomas Lavanchy Ast Prof 405-744-6250 thomas.lavanchy@okstate.edu
Rebecca Sheehan Aso Prof 405-744-9178 rebecca.sheehan@okstate.edu
Jose Torres VISITING AST PROF 405-744-6250 jose.torres12@okstate.edu
Jacqueline Vadjunec Prof 405-744-3293 jacqueline.vadjunec@okstate.edu
Jing Wang Coor Lab 405-744-9170 jean.wang@okstate.edu
Tom Wikle Professor 405-744-5663 t.wikle@okstate.edu
Changheng Yang Spclt GIS 919-536-8165 changheng.yang@okstate.edu
Hongbo Yu Aso Prof 405-744-9167 hongbo.yu@okstate.edu
Yuting Zhou Ast Prof 405-845-2102 yuting.zhou@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dale Lightfoot Retiree 405-744-6250 d.lightfoot@okstate.edu
Steve Stadler Retiree 405-744-9172 steve.stadler@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
BRAD BAYS Aso Prof 405-744-6250 bbays@okstate.edu
JON COMER Prof 405-744-9176 jon.comer@okstate.edu
CARLOS CORDOVA Prof 405-744-9174 carlos.cordova@okstate.edu
ALLEN FINCHUM Aso Prof 405-744-7138 allen.finchum@okstate.edu
BARBARA GOODNIGHT Admin Ast 405-744-7599 barbara.goodnight@okstate.edu
ALYSON GREINER Prof/Head 405-744-9169 alyson.greiner@okstate.edu
REUEL HANKS Prof/Humphres Ch 405-744-9148 reuel.hanks@okstate.edu
MICHAEL LARSON Mgr Geo Sys 405-744-7344 michael.larson@okstate.edu
DALE LIGHTFOOT Retiree 405-744-6250 d.lightfoot@okstate.edu
REBECCA SHEEHAN Aso Prof 405-744-9178 rebecca.sheehan@okstate.edu
STEVE STADLER Retiree 405-744-9172 steve.stadler@okstate.edu
JACQUELINE VADJUNEC Prof 405-744-3293 jacqueline.vadjunec@okstate.edu
TOM WIKLE Professor 405-744-5663 t.wikle@okstate.edu
HONGBO YU Aso Prof 405-744-9167 hongbo.yu@okstate.edu