Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

PSYCHOLOGY

ALIAS: PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICE CENTER, SPEECH COMMUNICATION DEPT

DEPT HEAD: THAD LEFFINGWELL

ADMIN ASST: MARILYN HOLMQUIST

116 N MURRAY
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3064
Phone: 405-744-6027
Fax: 405-744-8067
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Charles Abramson Rgts Prof 405-744-7492 charles.abramson@okstate.edu
Matt Alderson Aso Prof 405-744-7495 matt.alderson@okstate.edu
Pat Alexander Pgm Crd Drfd Grd Stu 405-744-7591 patricia.alexander@okstate.edu
Amanda Baraldi Ast Prof 405-744-5000 baraldi@okstate.edu
Kaylie Bechtel Acad Advsr II 580-491-5044 kaylie.bechtel@okstate.edu
Kristopher Bradley TCHG AST PROF 405-714-0773 kristopher.bradley@okstate.edu
John Chaney Rgts Prof 405-744-5703 john.chaney@okstate.edu
Lucia Ciciolla Ast Prof 480-389-5824 lucia.ciciolla@okstate.edu
Ashley Clawson Ast Prof 405-744-7575 ahum@okstate.edu
Ashley Cole Post-Doc Fellow 405-205-7042 abcole@okstate.edu
Jennifer Craven Aso Prof 405-744-2914 jennifer.byrd.craven@okstate.edu
Silvia Daggy Sr Acad Advisor II 405-744-5543 silvia.daggy@okstate.edu
Amanda Dalton Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-6029 amanda.dalton@okstate.edu
Terrisa Elwood TCHG AST PROF 405-744-8954 terrisa.elwood@okstate.edu
Demond Grant Aso Prof 405-744-6983 demond.grant@okstate.edu
James Grice Prof 405-744-6567 james.grice@okstate.edu
Sasha Hanrahan TCHG AST PROF 405-744-6027 sasha.hanrahan@okstate.edu
Misty Hawkins Ast Prof 405-744-4593 misty.hawkins@okstate.edu
Doug Hershey Prof 405-744-4594 douglas.hershey@okstate.edu
Sarah Hollingsworth TCHG AST PROF 912-531-0114 sarah.hollingsworth@okstate.edu
Marilyn Holmquist Admin Aso 405-744-7054 marilyn.holmquist@okstate.edu
Angela Hoxsie Sr Fin Ast 405-744-9363 angela.hoxsie@okstate.edu
Evan Jordan Visit Ast Prof 405-496-8638 evanmj@okstate.edu
Shelia Kennison Prof 405-744-7335 shelia.kennison@okstate.edu
Jaimie Krems Ast Prof 405-744-6951 jaimie.krems@okstate.edu
Sarah Kucker Ast Prof 405-744-3788 sarah.kucker@okstate.edu
Jen Labrecque Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-7610 jen.labrecque@okstate.edu
Thad Leffingwell Prof/Head 405-744-6027 thad.leffingwell@okstate.edu
Megan Linsenmeyer TCHG AST PROF 405-612-8474 megan.linsenmeyer@okstate.edu
Cindy Melancon Aso Prof 405-744-4386 celinda.reese@okstate.edu
Larry Mullins Rgts Prof/Vennerb Ch 405-744-6027 larry.mullins@okstate.edu
Jeangay Potts Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-6027 jeangay.potts@okstate.edu
David Schrader Aso Prof 405-744-2387 david.schrader@okstate.edu
Kevin Seymore Sr Acad Advisor II 405-744-4015 kevin.seymore@okstate.edu
Maureen Sullivan Aso Prof 405-744-6823 maureen.sullivan@okstate.edu
Stephanie Sweatt Aso Prof 405-744-9449 stephanie.sweatt@okstate.edu
Mary Walker TCHG AST PROF 405-744-5000 mpollar@okstate.edu
Kathryn Weinland TCHG AST PROF 405-744-6028 kathryn.weinland@okstate.edu
Tony Wells Aso Prof 405-744-2751 tony.wells@okstate.edu
Laricka Wingate Prof 405-744-2988 laricka@okstate.edu
Amy Wisniewski RSRCH PROF 405-371-3816 amy.wisniewski@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Pat Newman Retired Personnel 405-744-5975 pat.newman@okstate.edu
David Thomas Emeritus Faculty 405-744-7078 david.thomas@okstate.edu