Skip to main content

PSYCHOLOGY

ALIAS: PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICE CENTER, SPEECH COMMUNICATION DEPT

DEPT HEAD: THAD LEFFINGWELL

ADMIN ASST: AMANDA DALTON

116 PB
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3064
Phone: 405-744-6027
Fax: 405-744-8067
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Charles Abramson Rgts Prof 405-744-7492 charles.abramson@okstate.edu
Matt Alderson Prof 405-744-7495 matt.alderson@okstate.edu
Pat Alexander Pgm Crd Drfd Grd Stu 405-744-7591 patricia.alexander@okstate.edu
Alissa Anderson Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-6029 alissa.anderson10@okstate.edu
Rane Ankney Visit Ast Prof 405-744-0382 rane.ankney@okstate.edu
Amanda Baraldi Ast Prof 405-744-5000 baraldi@okstate.edu
Kaylie Bechtel Acad Advisor II 405-744-2098 kaylie.bechtel@okstate.edu
Jarrod Bock ADJUNCT INSTR 608-386-4040 jarrod.bock@okstate.edu
Kristopher Bradley TCHG AST PROF 405-757-4524 kristopher.bradley@okstate.edu
John Chaney Rgts Prof 405-744-5703 john.chaney@okstate.edu
Lucia Ciciolla Ast Prof 480-389-5824 lucia.ciciolla@okstate.edu
Ashley Clawson Ast Prof 405-744-7575 ahum@okstate.edu
Ashley Cole AST PROF 405-744-9452 abcole@okstate.edu
Jennifer Craven Prof 405-744-2914 jennifer.byrd.craven@okstate.edu
Silvia Daggy Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5543 silvia.daggy@okstate.edu
Amanda Dalton Admin Ast 405-744-7054 amanda.dalton@okstate.edu
Terrisa Elwood TCHG AST PROF 405-744-8954 terrisa.elwood@okstate.edu
Juliana French Ast Prof 302-438-9189 juliana.french@okstate.edu
Demond Grant Prof 405-744-6983 demond.grant@okstate.edu
James Grice Prof 405-744-6567 james.grice@okstate.edu
Sasha Hanrahan TCHG AST PROF 405-744-6027 sasha.hanrahan@okstate.edu
Dawna Hare Adjunct Instr 405-744-6027 dawna.hare@okstate.edu
Erin Harrington ADJUNCT INSTR 224-234-7869 erin.harrington@okstate.edu
Misty Hawkins Aso Prof 405-744-4593 misty.hawkins@okstate.edu
Sarah Hollingsworth TCHG AST PROF 912-531-0114 sarah.hollingsworth@okstate.edu
Evan Jordan TEACHING AST PROF 405-496-8638 evanmj@okstate.edu
Shelia Kennison Prof 405-744-7335 shelia.kennison@okstate.edu
Kara Kerr AST PROF 918-594-8242 kara.kerr@okstate.edu
Jaimie Krems Ast Prof 405-744-5961 jaimie.krems@okstate.edu
Sarah Kucker Ast Prof 405-744-3788 sarah.kucker@okstate.edu
Jen Labrecque Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-7610 jen.labrecque@okstate.edu
Thad Leffingwell Prof/Head 405-744-6027 thad.leffingwell@okstate.edu
Megan Linsenmeyer TCHG AST PROF 405-612-8474 megan.linsenmeyer@okstate.edu
Cindy Melancon Aso Prof 405-744-4386 celinda.reese@okstate.edu
Kara Moore Ast Prof 405-744-2387 kara.moore@okstate.edu
Larry Mullins Rgts Prof/Vennerb Ch 405-744-6027 larry.mullins@okstate.edu
Aaron Nelson Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-6027 aaron.james.nelson@okstate.edu
Conni Pedersen Spclt Acctg 405-744-7054 conni.pedersen@okstate.edu
Garrett Pollert TCHG AST PROF 405-744-5975 garrett.pollert@okstate.edu
Mallory Schmidt TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-584-8603 mallory.schmidt10@okstate.edu
Kevin Seymore Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-4015 kevin.seymore@okstate.edu
Maureen Sullivan Aso Prof 405-744-6823 maureen.sullivan@okstate.edu
Stephanie Sweatt Prof 405-744-9449 stephanie.sweatt@okstate.edu
Daniel Sznycer AST PROF 405-744-5702 daniel.sznycer@okstate.edu
Mary Walker TCHG AST PROF 405-744-5000 mpollar@okstate.edu
Kathryn Weinland TCHG AST PROF 405-744-6028 kathryn.weinland@okstate.edu
Tony Wells Aso Prof 405-744-2751 tony.wells@okstate.edu
Laricka Wingate Prof 405-744-2988 laricka@okstate.edu
Amy Wisniewski Rsrch Prof 405-371-3816 amy.wisniewski@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Don Fromme Retiree 503-691-9752 fromme@okstate.edu
Doug Hershey Retiree 405-744-4594 douglas.hershey@okstate.edu
Marilyn Holmquist Retiree 405-744-7054 marilyn.holmquist@okstate.edu
Jeangay Potts Retiree 405-744-6027 jeangay.potts@okstate.edu
David Thomas Retiree 405-744-7078 david.thomas@okstate.edu