Skip to main content

BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES

DEPARTMENT HEAD: DOROTHY WEAVER

900 N PORTLAND
LRC318
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-3741
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
John Chancey Instructor 405-388-4466 john.b.chancey@okstate.edu
Steven Collins Professor 405-945-6780 steven.collins@okstate.edu
Steven Dunn Adjunct Instructor 405-600-4507 steven.m.dunn@okstate.edu
Kathryn Earl-Wilcox Adjunct Instructor 405-517-8278 kearlwi@okstate.edu
Chris Gordon Adjunct Instructor 405-923-6518 chris.gordon@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Peters Assistant Professor 405-945-3223 elizabeth.peters@okstate.edu
Pat Reaves Retiree 405-945-6718 pat.reaves@okstate.edu
Lathonya Shivers Assistant Professor 405-945-6792 lathonya.shivers@okstate.edu
Dorothy Weaver Associate Professor 405-945-6741 weavedc@okstate.edu
Lori Young Adjunct Instructor 405-226-1300 lori.young@okstate.edu