Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

PHYSICS

PROFESSOR & HEAD: DAVE MCILROY

ADMIN SUPPORT ASST II: BETH BRIDENSTINE

145 PHY SCI
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3072
Phone: 405-744-5796
Fax: 405-744-6811
Phone:
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ks Babu Rgts Prof 405-744-5810 kaladi.babu@okstate.edu
Donna Bandy Prof 405-744-7488 donna.bandy@okstate.edu
Eric Benton Aso Prof 405-744-2508 eric.benton@okstate.edu
Mario Borunda Aso Prof 405-744-3364 mario.borunda@okstate.edu
Angela Burger Post-Doc Fellow 405-744-4830 angela.burger@okstate.edu
Elena Echeverria Spclt Rsrch Sr II 405-744-5796 elena.echeverria@okstate.edu
Melissa Edwards Coor 405-744-0303 melissa.g.edwards@okstate.edu
Dorival Goncalves Netto Ast Prof 405-744-5807 dorival@okstate.edu
Joe Haley Aso Prof 405-744-4830 joseph.haley@okstate.edu
Ahmed Ismail Ast Prof 405-744-1611 aismail3@okstate.edu
Saki Khan Visiting Ast Prof 405-762-3919 saki.khan@okstate.edu
Sasha Khanov Prof 405-744-2404 alexander.khanov@okstate.edu
Sergey Kovalenko Spclt Comp Software CERN 405-744-2737 skovale@okstate.edu
Mayukh Lahiri Ast Prof 405-744-1613 mlahiri@okstate.edu
Yingmei Liu Aso Prof/NobleFoundationChair 405-744-5816 yingmei.liu@okstate.edu
Dave McIlroy Prof/Head 405-744-5796 dave.mcilroy@okstate.edu
Derek Meyers Ast Prof 479-721-8592 derek.meyers@okstate.edu
Flera Rizatdinova Prof 405-744-5814 flera.rizatdinova@okstate.edu
Albert Rosenberger Prof 405-744-6742 atr@okstate.edu
Shaikh Saad Visiting Ast Prof 405-385-4074 shaikh.saad@okstate.edu
Sergey Sholom Rsrch Ast Prof 405-744-2471 sergey.sholom@okstate.edu
Megan Treanor Fin Ast II 405-744-6577 megan.wick@okstate.edu
Emrah Turgut Ast Prof 720-412-2381 emrah.turgut@okstate.edu
Esma Turgut ASO RSRCH PROFESSIONAL 720-362-0778 esma.turgut@okstate.edu
Larry Vaughn Mgr Instmt & Mach Shop 405-744-5820 larry.vaughn@okstate.edu
Bala Viswanathan POST-DOC FELLOW 405-464-3285 bala.viswanathan@okstate.edu
Aihua Xie Prof 405-744-6589 aihua.xie@okstate.edu
Andrew Yost Ast Prof 405-744-1612 andrew.yost@okstate.edu
Donghua Zhou Aso Prof 405-744-3277 donghua@okstate.edu
Kim Zoldak Visiting Ast Prof 724-840-2968 kzoldak@okstate.edu