Skip to main content

GEOLOGY

PROF & HEAD: CAMELIA KNAPP

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: SANDY EARLS

105 NOBLE RESERCH CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3031
Phone: 405-744-6358
Fax: 405-744-7841
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mohamed Abdel Salam Prof/Bp Ch/Geophys 405-744-6358 mohamed.abdel_salam@okstate.edu
Afshin Aghayan TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-000-0000 aghayan@okstate.edu
Ashley Burkett Ast Prof 405-744-6375 ashley.burkett@okstate.edu
Ibrahim Cemen Retiree 405-744-6185 icemen@okstate.edu
Sandy Earls Admin Aso 405-744-6358 sandy.earls@okstate.edu
Michael Grammer Prof/Chesapeake Ch 269-271-0806 michael.grammer@okstate.edu
Jay Gregg Retiree 405-744-6358 jay.gregg@okstate.edu
Todd Halihan Prof & Sun Wheeler Chair 405-744-6358 todd.halihan@okstate.edu
Brendan Hanger Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-5315 brendan.hanger@okstate.edu
Mary Hileman Adj Ast Prof 405-744-6358 mary.hileman@okstate.edu
Arthur Hounslow Retiree 405-372-2328 awh@okstate.edu
Ahmed Ismail Ast Prof 405-744-6358 ahmed.ismail@okstate.edu
Priyank Jaiswal Aso Prof 405-744-6041 priyank.jaiswal@okstate.edu
Camelia Knapp Prof/Head 405-744-6358 camelia.knapp@okstate.edu
James Knapp PROF/BP CHAIR OF GEOSCIENCE 405-744-9247 james.knapp@okstate.edu
Daniel Lao Davila Aso Prof 405-744-7725 daniel.lao_davila@okstate.edu
Sheri Orr Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-3729 sheri.m.orr@okstate.edu
Jack Pashin Prof/Devon Energy Ch 405-744-6358 jack.pashin@okstate.edu
Jim Puckette Prof 405-744-6374 jim.puckette@okstate.edu
Tracy Quan Aso Prof 405-744-5917 tracy.quan@okstate.edu
Jonathan Riddle Spclt Rsrch Sr I 205-269-9186 jonridd@okstate.edu
Natascha Riedinger Aso Prof 405-744-3635 natascha.riedinger@okstate.edu
Vernon Scott Retiree 405-744-3729 vernon.scott@okstate.edu
Tim Sickbert Coor Lab 405-744-6358 sickber@okstate.edu
Gary Stewart Retiree 212-555-1212 gfs@okstate.edu
Javier Vilcaez Perez Aso Prof 405-744-6361 vilcaez@okstate.edu
Jack Vitek Retiree 405-744-6816 jack.vitek@okstate.edu
Yulun Wang Post-Doc Fellow 918-520-5125 yulun.wang@okstate.edu
Brenden Winters Admin Supp Ast II brenden.winters@okstate.edu
Babita Xavier Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-6358 babita.xavier@okstate.edu
Tingying Xu AST PROF 405-744-6358 tingying.xu@okstate.edu