Skip to main content

TULSA COUNTY EXT CENTER

CED: CHARLOTTE RICHERT

4116 E 15TH
TULSA, OK 74112-6198
Phone: 918-746-3700
Fax: 918-746-3704
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kimsutterfield Arnold Ext Ed 4H 918-746-3723 kimsutterfield.arnold@okstate.edu
Jenna Chavez Nutrition Edu Ast 918-746-3718 jenna.chavez@okstate.edu
Kimberly Cripps CNEP Area Coor 918-746-3700 kimberly.cripps@okstate.edu
Jan Dawson County Extension Director 918-746-3715 jan.dawson@okstate.edu
Jean Ann DeArmon TMP Tech/Paraprof 918-746-3701 jean_ann.dearmon@okstate.edu
Marleta Giles Nutrition Edu Ast 918-746-3703 marleta.giles@okstate.edu
Tom Ingram Ext Pgm Ast 918-746-3716 tom.ingram@okstate.edu
Brian Jervis Ext Ed Hort/4H 918-746-3707 brian.jervis@okstate.edu
Nicole Moore Nutrition Edu Ast 918-746-3718 nicole.f.moore@okstate.edu
Kylie Nicholson Ext Ed Multi Co Spclt 918-746-3700 kylie.space@okstate.edu
Lisa Nicholson Ext Ed 4H 918-855-1449 lisa.nicholson@okstate.edu
Greta Wilson Ext Admin Supp Ast 918-746-3709 greta.wilson@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jeri Cruger Retiree 918-746-3705 jeri.cruger@okstate.edu
Stella Goudeau Retiree 918-834-6006 stella.goudeau@okstate.edu
Sue Gray-Melaugh Retiree 918-746-3717 sgray@okstate.edu
Raye Jones Retiree 918-746-3703 raye.jones@okstate.edu
Tracy McKaughan Retiree 918-746-3708 tracy.lane@okstate.edu
Fran Palmer Retiree 918-746-3707 frances.palmer@okstate.edu
Charlotte Richert Retiree 918-746-3708 c.richert@okstate.edu
Barbara Tricinella Retiree 918-691-3418 barbara.tricinella@okstate.edu