Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

UNIVERSITY STORE (BOOKSTORE)

AD - UNI STORE & RET OP: LANCE HINKLE

FIN AST II: BECKIE SPLATTSTOESSER

120 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7021
Phone: 405-744-5237
Fax: 405-744-6009
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
OFFICE SUPPLY ORDERS/DELIVERY 405-744-5366
SPECIAL ORDERS - BOOKS 405-744-5365
TEXBOOKS DATA INFO 405-744-5238
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ashton Cluck Tmp Wkr 405-742-7028 ashton.cluck@okstate.edu
Melanie Field Ast Mgr Apparel Procurement 405-744-4653 melanie.field@okstate.edu
Lance Hinkle Dir Retail Ops 405-744-5237 lance.hinkle@okstate.edu
Jennifer Knight Ast Mgr Apparel Procurement 405-744-9852 jennifer.knight@okstate.edu
Christy Lench Ast Mgr Orange Tech 405-744-3542 christy.lench@okstate.edu
Michael Pulse Tmp Wkr 405-269-3422 mpulse@okstate.edu
Rhonda Watts Acctg Spclt 405-744-5239 rhonda.watts@okstate.edu