Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY STORE (BOOKSTORE)

AD - UNI STORE & RET OP: LANCE HINKLE

FIN AST II: BECKIE SPLATTSTOESSER

120 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7021
Phone: 405-744-5237
Fax: 405-744-6009
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
OFFICE SUPPLY ORDERS/DELIVERY 405-744-5366
SPECIAL ORDERS - BOOKS 405-744-5365
TEXBOOKS DATA INFO 405-744-5238
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kota Carroll Supv Orange Tech 405-744-9854 dakota.carroll@okstate.edu
Melanie Field Ast Mgr Apparel Procurement 405-744-4653 melanie.field@okstate.edu
Linda Harper Retiree 405-744-9851 linda.harper@okstate.edu
Lance Hinkle Dir Retail Ops 405-744-5237 lance.hinkle@okstate.edu
Jennifer Knight Ast Mgr Apparel Procurement 405-744-9852 jennifer.knight@okstate.edu
Christy Lench Ast Mgr Orange Tech 405-744-3542 christy.lench@okstate.edu
Michael Pulse Tmp Wkr 405-269-3422 mpulse@okstate.edu
Johnathan Rinehart Tmp Wkr 405-714-6331 johnathan.rinehart@okstate.edu
Joyce Shields Retiree 405-714-3655 joyce.shields@okstate.edu
Madalynn Shotwell Tmp Wkr 405-744-5237 madalynn.shotwell@okstate.edu
Rhonda Watts Spclt Acctg 405-744-5239 rhonda.watts@okstate.edu