Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY STORE (BOOKSTORE)

AD - UNI STORE & RET OP: LANCE HINKLE

FIN AST II: BECKIE SPLATTSTOESSER

120 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7021
Phone: 405-744-5237
Fax: 405-744-6009
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
OFFICE SUPPLY ORDERS/DELIVERY 405-744-5366
SPECIAL ORDERS - BOOKS 405-744-5365
TEXBOOKS DATA INFO 405-744-5238
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Roger Bennett Supv Orange Tech 936-320-9949 robenne@okstate.edu
Cortney Bunch Supv Retail Merch 405-744-1548 cortney.bunch@okstate.edu
Stevi Caldwell Supv Retail Merch 580-320-3288 stevi.caldwell@okstate.edu
Kota Carroll Supv Orange Tech 405-744-9854 dakota.carroll@okstate.edu
Cherry Coker Mgr Course Cont Deliv 405-744-7581 cherry.bailey@okstate.edu
Kassidy Conway Aso Dir Retail Ops 405-744-6246 kassidy.conway@okstate.edu
Peyton Duncan Mgr Retail Ops 405-334-6768 peyton.duncan@okstate.edu
Melanie Field Ast Mgr Apparel Procurement 405-744-4653 melanie.field@okstate.edu
Elena Gomez Supv Retail Merch 405-532-5259 elena.gomez11@okstate.edu
Lance Hinkle Dir Retail Ops 405-744-5237 lance.hinkle@okstate.edu
Declan Knight Tmp Wkr 405-269-0762 decknig@okstate.edu
Jennifer Knight Ast Mgr Apparel Procurement 405-744-9852 jennifer.knight@okstate.edu
Christy Lench Mgr Retail Ops 405-744-3542 christy.lench@okstate.edu
Madalynn Shotwell Tmp Wkr 405-744-5237 madalynn.shotwell@okstate.edu
Trey Snowden TMP TECH trey.snowden@okstate.edu
Rhonda Watts Spclt Acctg 405-744-5239 rhonda.watts@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jerry Cottom Retiree 405-744-5237 jerry.cottom@okstate.edu
Linda Harper Retiree 405-744-9851 linda.harper@okstate.edu
Starla Marshall Retiree 405-744-9848 starla.marshall@okstate.edu
Jenise Seanez Retiree 405-744-9849 jenise.seanez@okstate.edu
Joyce Shields Retiree 405-714-3655 joyce.shields@okstate.edu