Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY STORE (BOOKSTORE)

AD - UNI STORE & RET OP: LANCE HINKLE

FIN AST II: BECKIE SPLATTSTOESSER

120 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7021
Phone: 405-744-5237
Fax: 405-744-6009
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
OFFICE SUPPLY ORDERS/DELIVERY 405-744-5366
SPECIAL ORDERS - BOOKS 405-744-5365
TEXBOOKS DATA INFO 405-744-5238
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cherry Bailey Mgr Course Cont Deliv 405-744-7581 cherry.bailey@okstate.edu
Roger Bennett TMP TECH 936-320-9949 robenne@okstate.edu
Brianna Berry Tmp Wkr 405-269-8142 briaber@okstate.edu
Stevi Caldwell Tmp Wkr 580-399-9103 stevi.caldwell@okstate.edu
Kota Carroll Supv Orange Tech 405-744-9854 dakota.carroll@okstate.edu
Jarrett Davis Tmp Wkr jarrett.davis@okstate.edu
Manny DeLeon Tmp Wkr manny.deleon@okstate.edu
Melanie Field Ast Mgr Apparel Procurement 405-744-4653 melanie.field@okstate.edu
Addison Harmon TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-5364 addison.harmon@okstate.edu
Lance Hinkle Dir Retail Ops 405-744-5237 lance.hinkle@okstate.edu
Thomas Joyce TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-5364 thomas.joyce@okstate.edu
Jennifer Knight Ast Mgr Apparel Procurement 405-744-9852 jennifer.knight@okstate.edu
Christy Lench Ast Mgr Orange Tech 405-744-3542 christy.lench@okstate.edu
Brady Levings Tmp Wkr 405-744-9853 brlevin@okstate.edu
Abby Mansfield Tmp Wkr 918-691-8588 abigail.mansfield@okstate.edu
Michael Pulse Tmp Wkr 405-269-3422 mpulse@okstate.edu
Madalynn Shotwell Tmp Wkr 405-744-5237 madalynn.shotwell@okstate.edu
Logan Splattstoesser TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-5364 lsplatt@okstate.edu
Rhonda Watts Spclt Acctg 405-744-5239 rhonda.watts@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Linda Harper Retiree 405-744-9851 linda.harper@okstate.edu
Joyce Shields Retiree 405-714-3655 joyce.shields@okstate.edu