Skip to main content

STEPHENS COUNTY EXT CENTER

EXT ED FCS/4-H & CED: BRENDA GANDY

DIST ADMIN SUPP SPEC: KELLI BARNETT

2002 S 13TH
DUNCAN, OK 73533-9021
Phone: 580-255-0510
Fax: 580-255-0442
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kelli Barnett Ext Admin Supp Spclt 580-255-0510 kelli.barnett@okstate.edu
Ryley Dumas TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-255-0150 ryley.k.dumas@okstate.edu
Brenda Gandy-Jones Ext Ed FCS/4H CED 580-255-0510 brenda.gandy@okstate.edu
Amy Henry TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-255-0510 amy.henry@okstate.edu
Spencer McGuire Ext Ed Ag/4H 580-255-0510 spencer.mcguire@okstate.edu
Amber Miller TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-656-3723 amber.c.miller@okstate.edu
Mark Monteith TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-255-0510 mark.monteith@okstate.edu
Bobbie Ramsey TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-656-7360 bobbie.ramsey@okstate.edu