Skip to main content

STATISTICS

PROF & HEAD: MINDY MCCANN

SR ADMIN SUPPORT SPCLT: BRENDA KINDSCHI

301 MATH SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1056
Phone: 405-744-5686
Fax: 405-744-3533
mindy.mccann@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jana Alford Lecturer 405-744-2539 jana_alford.merry@okstate.edu
Carla Goad Prof 405-744-5684 carla.goad@okstate.edu
Joshua Habiger Aso Prof 405-744-9657 jhabige@okstate.edu
Brenda Kindschi Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5686 brenda.kindschi@okstate.edu
Ye Liang Aso Prof 405-744-9655 ye.liang@okstate.edu
Mindy Mccann Prof/Head 405-744-5684 mindy.mccann@okstate.edu
Kesa McDonald Lecturer 918-348-2416 kesa.mcdonald@okstate.edu
Jeanne Parks Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5684 jeanne.parks@okstate.edu
Pratyaydipta Rudra Ast Prof 919-699-4043 prudra@okstate.edu
Nishantha Samarakoon TEACHING AST PROF 405-744-5302 anura@okstate.edu
Danny Scott Visit Ast Prof 918-857-5388 daniel.w.scott@okstate.edu
Lan Zhu Prof 405-744-5684 lan.zhu@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
MASTERS, BRENDA ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 405-744-4522 brenda.masters@okstate.edu