Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Police Science

PROGRAM DIRECTOR: Dustin Whitten

SECRETARY: CONNIE BRADLEY

900 N PORTLAND
HSEC
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-6778
Fax:
Phone:
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joe Bennett Instructor 405-945-8672 joebe@okstate.edu
Connie Bradley Administrative Assistant 405-945-6778 connie.bradley@okstate.edu
David Huff Adj Instr 405-945-8622 david.huff@okstate.edu
Scott Osban Adj Instr 405-659-1509 scott.osban@okstate.edu
Kristin Polansky PLSC Temporary 405-297-1116 kristin.polansky@okstate.edu
Mark Reynolds PLSC Temporary mark.reynolds@okstate.edu
Ray Rupert Adj Instr 405-947-4421 ray.rupert@okstate.edu
Ron Strecker Adj Instr 405-391-2198 ron.strecker@okstate.edu
Dustin Whitten Director 405-816-8625 dustin.whitten@okstate.edu