Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Police Science

PROGRAM DIRECTOR: Dustin Whitten

SECRETARY: CONNIE BRADLEY

900 N PORTLAND
HSEC
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-6778
Fax:
Phone:
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Connie Bradley Administrative Assistant 405-945-6778 connie.bradley@okstate.edu
Rick Ellis Jr PLSC Temporary 405-947-4421 rellisj@okstate.edu
David Huff Adj Instr 405-945-8622 david.huff@okstate.edu
Mark Reynolds PLSC Temporary mark.reynolds@okstate.edu
Nate Rogers Adj Instr 405-615-6126 nathacr@okstate.edu
Ray Rupert Adj Instr 405-947-4421 ray.rupert@okstate.edu
Ron Strecker Adj Instr 405-391-2198 ron.strecker@okstate.edu
Dustin Whitten Instructor 405-945-9106 dustin.whitten@okstate.edu