Skip to main content

COMPUTER SCIENCE

PROF AND HEAD: KM GEORGE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

219 MSCS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1053
Phone: 405-744-5682
Fax: 405-744-9097
Phone: 4057445668
kmg@cs.okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sathya Aakur Narasimhan Ast Prof 405-744-2606 saakurn@okstate.edu
Esra Akbas Ast Prof 850-345-5169 eakbas@okstate.edu
Sadiq Al Buhamood TEACHING AST PROF 405-600-5431 albuham@okstate.edu
Arun Bagavathi Ast Prof 405-744-5674 abagava@okstate.edu
Rekha Bhowmik Visit Aso Prof 918-594-8441 rekha.bhowmik@okstate.edu
J. Cecil Prof 405-744-5675 j.cecil@okstate.edu
Chris Crick Aso Prof 203-907-5734 chris.crick@okstate.edu
Hk Dai Aso Prof 405-744-7207 hk.dai@okstate.edu
Moawia Eldow VISIT AST PROF 405-744-5668 meldow@okstate.edu
Km George Prof/Head 405-744-5221 km.george@okstate.edu
Doug Heisterkamp Aso Prof 918-200-9377 douglas.r.heisterkamp@okstate.edu
Sachin Jain TCHG AST PROF 405-744-2283 sachin.jain@okstate.edu
Shital Joshi TEACHING AST PROF 405-744-5273 shital.joshi@okstate.edu
Abhilash Kancharla ADJUNCT INSTR 405-762-2257 abhilash.kancharla@okstate.edu
Vishalini Laguduva Ramnath TEACHING AST PROF 813-357-4297 vlagudu@okstate.edu
Blayne Mayfield Prof 405-744-5683 blayne.mayfield@okstate.edu
N Park Aso Prof 405-744-7937 n.park@okstate.edu
R Shamsuddin AST PROF 405-744-5672 r.shamsuddin@okstate.edu
Mohammed Sherbini Supv IT 405-744-5669 mo.sherbini@okstate.edu
Beau Smith Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5668 beau.smith@okstate.edu
Russ Smith Analyst 405-744-7060 russ.smith@okstate.edu
Thanh Thieu Ast Prof 405-744-2450 tthieu@okstate.edu
Johnson Thomas Prof 918-594-8503 johnson.thomas@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dr AT Burrell Retiree 405-744-5668 tburrell@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
New Faculty Dr.