Skip to main content

PARAMEDICINE

PROGRAM DIRECTOR: JUSTIN HUNTER

900 N PORTLAND
PSTC
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-9159
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robert Aguilar Lab Coordinator 405-945-9115 robert.aguilar10@okstate.edu
Austin Bingham Paramedicine Temp Instructor 951-566-7588 austin.bingham@okstate.edu
Larry Brewer EMS - ALS Evaluator 918-346-5064 larry.brewer@neo.edu
Pam Caldwell Retiree 405-945-3215 pam.caldwell@okstate.edu
Russ Calhoun Retiree 405-945-3340 russ.calhoun@okstate.edu
Montana Clark Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-274-2569 montana.clark@okstate.edu
Jesse Copeland Paramedicine Temp Instructor 580-583-2845 copel@okstate.edu
Ryan Day Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-945-6778 ryan.m.day@okstate.edu
David Graham Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-623-7425 degraha@okstate.edu
Justin Hunter Associate Professor 405-945-9159 justin.hunter@okstate.edu
Tre Kramer III Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-361-2633 rokrame@okstate.edu
Machelle Krause Lab Coordinator 405-945-3279 machelle.krause@okstate.edu
Melissa Lackey Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-922-5147 melissa.lackey@okstate.edu
Sean Lauderdale Adjunct Instructor 405-249-2377 sean.lauderdale@okstate.edu
Zac Lawrence Adjunct Instructor 405-620-6691 zachall@okstate.edu
Jon Lum Paramedicine Temp Instructor 417-437-4457 jlum@okstate.edu
Andrew McCann Adjunct Instructor 405-227-3564 andrew.h.mccann@okstate.edu
Parker Melendez Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-973-5353 parker.melendez@okstate.edu
Matthew Meyer Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-201-8701 matthew.meyer10@okstate.edu
Justin Miller Paramedicine Temp Instructor 580-465-3048 justin.k.miller@okstate.edu
Dustin Mullinix Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-623-0367 dustin.mullinix@okstate.edu
Katrina Payne Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-535-0000 kmpayne@okstate.edu
Kate Petrilla Paramedicine Temp Instructor 832-729-9642 kate.petrilla@okstate.edu
Steven Scarberry Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-727-0091 steven.scarberry@okstate.edu
Jared Singer Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-947-4421 jared.singer@okstate.edu
Frank Strange Assistant Professor 405-945-9179 frank.strange@okstate.edu
Charlie Swearingen Adjunct Instructor 601-953-9116 cfswear@okstate.edu
Nick Tobin Paramedicine Temp Instructor 405-816-1887 nicholas.tobin@okstate.edu
Jerad Warlick Instructor 405-945-6763 jeradcw@okstate.edu
Levi Wells Adjunct Instructor 405-473-5008 levi.t.wells@okstate.edu
Matt Wood Adjunct Instructor 405-945-9159 matthew.wood10@okstate.edu