Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

PARAMEDICINE

PROGRAM DIRECTOR: JUSTIN HUNTER

900 N PORTLAND
PSTC
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-9159
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robert Aguilar Tmp Wkr 405-308-3414 robert.aguilar10@okstate.edu
Larry Brewer EMS - ALS Psychomotor exam 918-346-5064 larry.brewer@neo.edu
David Graham Tmp Wkr 405-623-7425 degraha@okstate.edu
Justin Hunter Instructor 405-945-9159 justin.hunter@okstate.edu
Whitney Kemp Instructor 405-945-3340 whitney.kemp@okstate.edu
Machelle Krause Lab Clinical Coor 405-945-3279 machelle.krause@okstate.edu
Melissa Lackey Tmp Wkr 405-922-5147 melissa.lackey@okstate.edu
Andrew McCann Adj Instr 405-227-3564 andrew.h.mccann@okstate.edu
Joseph Russell Tmp Wkr joseph.c.russell@okstate.edu
Frank Strange Instructor 405-945-9179 frank.strange@okstate.edu
Charlie Swearingen Instructor - EMS Non-Tenure 601-953-9116 cfswear@okstate.edu
Jerad Warlick Lab Coordinator 405-945-6763 jeradcw@okstate.edu
Crystal Zale Tmp Wkr 580-215-3211 crystal.zale@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Pam Caldwell Retired Personnel 405-945-3215 pam.caldwell@okstate.edu
Russ Calhoun Retired Personnel 405-945-3340 russ.calhoun@okstate.edu