Skip to main content

PITTSBURG COUNTY EXT CENTER

EXT ED 4-H & CED: DAVID CANTRELL

115 E CARL ALBERT PKWY
SUITE 12, COURTHOUSE
MCALESTER, OK 74501-5058
Phone: 918-423-4120
Fax: 918-423-7053
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Pauline Baker Nutrition Edu Ast 918-424-5605 pauline.baker@okstate.edu
David Cantrell Ext Ed Ag/4H CED 918-423-4120 david.cantrell@okstate.edu
Breeze Henkel Nutrition Edu Ast 405-569-5837 breeze.henkel@okstate.edu
Greg Owen Ext Ed 4H 918-423-4120 greg.owen@okstate.edu
Donna Wills Ext Admin Supp Ast 918-423-4120 donna.wills@okstate.edu
Stephanie Wilson Ext Admin Supp Ast 918-423-4120 stephanie.wilson12@okstate.edu
Megan Winkler Ext Pgm Ast 918-423-4120 megan.winkler@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carolyn Clifton Retiree 918-423-4120 carolyn.clifton@okstate.edu
Delois Crone Retiree 918-423-4120 delois.crone@okstate.edu
Pat Tolson Retiree 918-423-4120 pat.tolson@okstate.edu