Skip to main content

PAYNE COUNTY EXT CENTER

EXT ED AG/4-H & CED: NATHAN ANDERSON

EASS: Shelly Fitzpatrick

315 W 6TH
SUITE 103
STILLWATER, OK 74074-4044
Phone: 405-747-8320
Fax: 405-747-8323
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Nathan Anderson Ext Ed Ag/4H CED 405-747-8320 nathan.anderson@okstate.edu
Tina Hunt Ext Admin Supp Ast 479-629-2864 tina.hunt@okstate.edu
Laura Payne Ext Ed Hort/4H 405-747-8320 laura.payne@okstate.edu
Dea Rash Ext Ed FCS/4H 405-747-8320 dea.rash@okstate.edu
Kinsey Reed Ext Ed Spcl Proj 559-284-2411 kinsey.mcdougald@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Fern Downey Retiree 405-747-8324 fern.downey@okstate.edu
Keith Reed Retiree 405-747-8320 keith.reed@okstate.edu
Mary Selk Retiree 405-743-0710 mary.selk@okstate.edu