Skip Navigation

PAWNEE COUNTY EXT CENTER

EXT ED FCS/4-H & INT CED: TRINITY BROWN

500 HARRISON STREET
ROOM 103, COURTHOUSE
PAWNEE, OK 74058-2568
Phone: 918-762-2735
Fax: 918-762-2739
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Trinity Brown Ext Ed FCS/4H Yth Dev 918-762-2735 trinity.brown@okstate.edu
Rick Clovis Ext Ed Ag/4h 918-732-7628 rick.clovis@okstate.edu
Shirley Spears Ext Admin Supp Spclt 918-762-2735 shirley.spears@okstate.edu
Cindy Thurber Ext Pgm Ast 918-762-2735 cindy.thurber@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cathy Alburty Retired Personnel 918-762-2735 cathy.alburty@okstate.edu
Phyllis Heisler Retired Personnel 918-762-2735 phyllis.heisler@okstate.edu