Skip to main content

COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS

Head and Assoc Prof: Ramesh Kaipa

Sr Admin Support Asst: Melody Cox

042 SSH
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-8938
Fax: 405-744-8070
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lisa Ashley Clinical Instructor 405-744-6021 lisa.ashley@okstate.edu
Leslie Baldwin Lecturer 405-744-6021 leslie.baldwin@okstate.edu
Kristi Carpenter CLINICAL AST PROF 918-260-4580 kristi.carpenter@okstate.edu
Trevor Courouleau Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-8946 trevor.courouleau@okstate.edu
Valerie Freeman Ast Prof 405-744-2996 valerie.freeman@okstate.edu
Patricia Graham VISITING AST PROF 405-990-5304 patricia.graham@okstate.edu
Errin Hanshew Med Ins Ast 405-714-5934 errin.hanshew@okstate.edu
Mandie Harris ADJUNCT INSTR 405-742-6931 mandie.harris@okstate.edu
Katie Jones ADJUNCT INSTR sloank@okstate.edu
Ramesh Kaipa Aso Prof/Head 405-744-7226 ramesh.kaipa@okstate.edu
Sherri Norton Lecturer 405-744-8942 sherri.norton@okstate.edu
Sabiha Parveen Aso Prof 405-744-5116 sabiha.parveen@okstate.edu
Brenda Price ADJUNCT INSTR 918-855-2234 brenda.price@okstate.edu
Peter Richtsmeier Aso Prof 520-237-4485 richtsm@okstate.edu
Jessy Suazo Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-6021 jessys@okstate.edu
John Tetnowski ASO PROF 405-744-9638 john.tetnowski@okstate.edu
Jenny Walton ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-9638 jenny.walton@okstate.edu
Nancy Wright CLINICAL AST PROF 405-744-8943 nancy.wright@okstate.edu
Yu Zhang Ast Prof 405-744-4838 yu.zhang10@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cheryl Giddens Retiree 405-744-7226 cheryl.giddens@okstate.edu
Rhoda Hughes Retiree 405-744-7181 rhoda.hughes@okstate.edu
Nancy Payne Retiree 405-744-8947 nancy.payne@okstate.edu