Skip to main content

OKMULGEE COUNTY EXT CENTER

CED: Leslie Lewis

EASS: Debbie Winn

1901 N OKLAHOMA
FAIRGROUNDS
OKMULGEE, OK 74447-6527
Phone: 918-756-1958
Fax: 918-758-4140
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ann Bingman Ext Admin Supp Ast 918-758-4140 ann.bingman@okstate.edu
Jill Gibbons Ext Ed FCS/4H 918-756-1958 jill.gibbons@okstate.edu
Tanner Miller Ext Ed Ag/4H & CED tanner.w.miller@okstate.edu
Debbie Winn Ext Admin Supp Spclt 918-344-2942 debbie.winn@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jan Basquez Retiree 918-756-1958 jan.basquez@okstate.edu
Doug Maxey Retiree 918-756-1958 doug.maxey@okstate.edu
Dena Powers Retiree 918-756-1958 dena.powers@okstate.edu